We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
'Smoky Cozy' front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Smoky Cozy' front
Smoky Cozy cabin Dining and Living room Open floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
'Smoky Cozy' front
Smoky Cozy cabin
Dining and Living room Open floor plan
Living room w/ gas fireplace
Living room and view of upstairs Loft
Kitchen w/ Keuring, toaster, blender, coffee Maker, and all cooking essentials
Master Bedroom w/ King size bed and 32' Hd TV located on main level
There is also a twin roll up bed for extra guest or small kid to sleep w/ parents
Main Level Full Bathroom
Master bedroom on Upper level w/ King size bed, 32' Hd Tv and Jetted Jacuzzi Tub
Game room w/pool table, arcade machine and 42' Hd TV + seating area
Arcade Machine
Deck with seating area to enjoy the view and relax, access to Hot Tub
Private Hot tub
Mountain view
Backyard w/ plenty of space to play, swing, seating area and fire pit coming soon!
BBQ and Smoker
Resort Pool open from Mid. May to Mid. September just walking distance to the cabin
Resort Bridge perfect place for family pictures
Resort Picnic area with BBQ
Resort Fire pit -
Entry of the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda S
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This luxury cabin is located in a beautiful area and resort that offers a calming, gorgeous environment perfect for relaxation and family bonding. Not only was the cabin in pristine condition and beautifully decorated by the owners, but the rental process was a breeze. We will definitely rent again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for you review! We are glad you enjoyed our cabin and relaxed in the mountains. We would love to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture71...
1 review
“Not bad but it could have been a little better.”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is literally 10 minutes from the middle of Pigeon Forge. Very Quiet back there. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of blankets. Big closets lots of dresser space. Now for the not so good. Driveway is very steep not good for small cars or winter. Floors creek loudly throughout the cabin. Air conditioning barely kept up with the July heat. Several games on the arcade did not work right. Pool table is easily slid around when playing. Lights in hot tub did not work. The water was very strong of chlorine out of the tap. The ice maker did not work. Washing machine/dryer combo rocked and would not stay balanced unless you held it. Some dishes were dirty in the drawer so we washed everything before we used it. I did like it over all but it could have been much better with some maintenance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay in our properties and clearly indicate this in our communications and posting in the unit. Our phones are posted everywhere and we are easy to reach. We are surprise that during your stay you chose not to report any of these issues as we could have taken care of them quickly.

We have a technician check the AC and nothing was found wrong with the system. He also indicated that the system is oversize for the cabin, so it should be capable of cooling the cabin without issues. A couple of times around the dates you visited we found windows open, o incorrectly close, which could explain the problem.

We will place a rug under the pool table to ensure that it does not slid, thank you for letting us know. It is typical for cabins to have squeaky floors, it is part of their charm. We do not find that this particular cabin has over squeakiness issues. The water supply for this cabin comes from the city and we do not have any control over the levels of chlorine they use. Never the less, this is the first time we have somebody mention this. It could have been a onetime event…
We have checked the Washing/dryer and it was an easy leg adjustment. We regret that you did not call us to allow us to quickly correct this.
The driveway is short, a few feet, and a bit steep, but easily manage by any size car if the right angle is used. If you try to just drive up straight with a low car, it will defiantly touch the muffle a bit

We are not sure what happen with the dirty dishes in the drawer, but we have heard from other owners that sometimes guests that lack decency sneak dirty dishes under stacks of clean ones, which is hard for cleaning services to detect. We are sorry that you were a victim of this.

We appreciate your feedback and will make sure that those items we can correct get address immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing