We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Experience!”
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Futon w/ 10' baffled mattress for optional 3rd or 4th person.  Memory foam topper avail in unit. Dining table seats four. Dimmable lighting.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Futon w/ 10' baffled mattress for optional 3rd or 4th person.  Memory foam topper avail in unit.
Dining table seats four. Dimmable lighting.
Seating for two at counter.
Dishwasher
Electric heatless fireplace w/ remote.
LED candles w/ remote.
Curved shower curtain rod for added comfort.
Cultured marble counter top.  Hair dryer avail.
12' pillow top mattress.
Two wall mounted reading lights above bed.
48' Smart TV w/ soundbar, Bluetooth enabled, swivel wall mount, DVD. Marble tiled dining area/hearth
Leather chair and foot rest.
Looking out your front door!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nmcmille
Statesboro, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing Experience!”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Kathy is an amazing host! Her beautiful room had plenty of space and had a very cute layout. You can see the mountains right behind the homes, which is a wonderful view. Kathy responds extremely quickly and she also checked in on us throughout the trip, which was very nice. If we go back to Gatlinburg, we will definitely be contacting her again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily H
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy Mountain Condo”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Three of us stayed and had a great time. The place was a perfect size for us and had great views. The first drive up the mountain was a little nerve-racking, but we soon got used to it and it became easier. Kathy was great and remained in constant communication. I would definitely consider staying here again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandiban...
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great views, very clean, perfect size! Kathy is very responsive to messages and very helpful with tips around the area. Price is great and the trip was very stress free thanks to Kathy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
I’m so glad you enjoyed it Brandi, thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We absolutely loved it”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I visited in search of a relaxing and serene weekend. The mountain views were amazing and the condo itself was phenomenal. Kathy has gone out of her way to fill it with top tier ammenities and everything you could think of to feel cozy. There is plenty to do if you're in search if an adventurous weekend but we holed up and had everything we needed at out fingertips. We will absolutely be visiting again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas L
1 review
“Amazing Studio”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Pine Cone Corner Studio was a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone whos lookin

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F
1 review
“Why stay at a hotel?”
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I needed a place to stay while my son was at a soccer tournament one weekend in Gatlinburg. He stayed with his team mates, so this condo was a much better option for me rather than a hotel suite. Great communication from Kathy giving me all the information needed about the condo and getting around the area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you David, I’m glad it worked out so well and you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis R
1 review
“Great Choice!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This space is so cozy and perfect! Driving up the mountains really set the scene and provide an indescribable view! Kathy is the best for keeping the place super clean and having everything you need! It’s literally home away from home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Alexis, thank you! You were a fun guest, that view is something isn’t it, I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Would love to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing