We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bazid72
Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect weekend getaway”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

This cabin is everything plus more. My husband & I wanted to go to Gatlinburg for a quick weekend getaway. The cabin was easy to find. It’s in between Gatlinburg & pigeon forge. It was quiet & private. You do have other cabins around you but far away that we never heard or seen our neighbors. Everything you see in the cabin pictures is what you get plus more. We plan on coming back next year & rent the same exact cabin! It was perfect. Only thing I didn’t like was you had to call to get your cabin code to get in. After driving for 8 hours I was expecting to talk to someone & not get a voicemail. After the second call I finally got a call back with our code. We also didn’t have time to use the hot tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H
1 review
“Amazing cabin!”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This place was great! Looked exactly like the pictures and had the best view from the top of the mountain. Will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie P
1 review
“The Loving You Log Cabin was beautiful and everything that we needed!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Super close to downtown Gatlinburg, hiking and nightlife. The location was perfect and secluded! The cabin was in an ideal location to view the changing leaves and wildlife! Everything that we needed was included in the cabin.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
465bethh
The Lizard, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great Place to Relax in Privacy”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Such a nice place in new condition. Well maintained with all the amenities that you need plus a Jacuzzi tub and hot tub on the deck. Very convenient to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, etc...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennreep
Stoystown, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic little place!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Where to start! My husband and I spent 6 nights in this cabin and loved it! It is perfect for two people! They supply pretty much everything you could need, it is private, it has a beautiful, peaceful view off the back porch, the hot tub is fabulous and I loved the big shower. It really is a lovely cabin. I would definitely return and recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;