We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical memories cabin rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful, cozy cabin!          Flat area for parking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful, cozy cabin!          Flat area for parking.
Come inside. Relax and enjoy a nice, clean cabin with all the comforts of home. Enter into the spacious kitchen with full sized appliances and everything you will need.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Beautiful, cozy cabin!          Flat area for parking.
Come inside. Relax and enjoy a nice, clean cabin with all the comforts of home.
Enter into the spacious kitchen with full sized appliances and everything you will need.
A pub style table with comfortable seating for 4 people.
Living room with fireplace. Gas logs during the winter. Flat screen cable TV with blue ray wifi DVD.
Comfy leather furniture.
Comfortable king sized bed.
Romantic jacuzzi in the bedroom.
Flat screen cable TV in bedroom with blue ray DVD and a small collection of movies.
Bathroom.
Tub with shower.
Laundry room in the bathroom.
Head outside to the covered deck.
Relax in the hot tub on the lower covered deck.
Enjoy a meal or snack on the deck beside the hot tub.
View of the woods from the deck. Feel the breeze.
Games to play. There are some in the drawer also.
Head upstairs to the loft.
Play a friendly game of pool.
Comfy queen sized bed in the loft.
Awesome catwalk to the upper deck.
Enjoy a cold drink in the wooden swing or rocking chairs.
Wrap around side deck leading from the catwalk to the upper covered deck.
View of the woods from the upper deck.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Audrey H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical memories cabin rental”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was absolutely amazing at Magical Memories in Tennessee! Will definitely come back again and recommend to others as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
I'm glad you loved our cabin! We would love to have you come again and tell all your friends. We love having awesome guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The cabin was very nice, clean comfortable and cozy.”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was easy to find and close to everything in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. My husband and I loved the pool table. We have played pool for many years and it was a blast( he laughed at me more than enough). The hot tub was nice also. We love the patriotic décor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
I’m so happy that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at our cabin! Thanks for choosing Magical Memories!
Please come again when you’re vacationing in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie V
1 review
“Magical Memories!”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I just celebrated our 10th Anniversary here. It was lovely! The cabin is well maintained and clean. The hot tub was clean and wonderful on the chilly nights we were there. We loved the swing on the upper level porch. One of our favorite things was getting to read the guest book and the great experiences others have had there as well. There are plenty of things to do at the cabin. Cable, WiFi, board games and pool! We found ourselves wanting to stay and relax at the cabin, rather than going out into Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge! The location is right between the two cities and a short drive if you do decide to go out. Nancy was wonderful in providing all of the information we needed, plus some! You can tell she knows her cabin well. She made sure to check on us after arrival, to make sure we made it and everything was alright. A great experience start to finish!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Awesome! Sounds like a wonderful vacation. I’m so glad you enjoyed our cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarja111
New York City, New York
1 review
“Magnificent Vacation”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful time at the cottage. The location of the cottage on the mountain was nice, the winding roads leading to it a little scary when driving in the dark of the night, but beautiful during day time. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park had stunning views of the changing colors of the forests, waterfalls, etc. We loved it all! The cottage itself met all expectations, with the fire place and hot tub. Everything required for a comfortable stay was provided. We wish we could have stayed longer and hope to return at a later day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
So glad that you had a wonderful vacation! The Smoky Mountains are beautiful all year, but especially in the fall. We would love to have you come again and stay longer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful honeymoon getaway! Nancy was quick with communication and so friendly. The cabin was beautiful and cozy...from the hot tub to the pool table, everything was Wonderful!
The drive to the cabin was a bit tricky, but we are used to flat Ohio lands haha, so glad Nancy recommended arriving during daylight hours, it's a must for any out of towners!
Beautiful fall colors made our trip great!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you had a wonderful honeymoon at our cabin! It was our pleasure to have you there. Thanks for being wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldalma
Loveland, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing cabin!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The cabin was absolutely amazing! Everything we needed was provided, both beds are extremely comfortable! The owner, Nancy was sooo helpful with directions, WiFi and everything really! She communicated with me ever since I booked the cabin (which is really important to me) ! Me and my boyfriend really did have a great time and we will absolutely be back at this gorgeous little cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I'm really glad that you enjoyed your time in our cabin! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It started off poorly when Nancy e-mailed the day of the visit to inform me that the washing machine was not working. Also, one of the stove burners didn't work, either. However, the cabin was otherwise very nice. The hot tub was well-maintained, the house was clean, and there was a pool table upstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
I'm sorry for the problems we had during your stay in our cabin. The good news is that we now have a new washer and dryer. We replaced the dishwasher last week and the stove will be next.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing