We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
294
66
21
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
66
21
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit half mile walk hot tub the main strip sitting area barn door pool and fitness room newer hotel quiet area front desk staff highly recommend this hotel would definitely stay here again free breakfast excellent hotel nice amenities the entire hotel within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Our room was very spacious, clean and new. The view was quite good from our room and accessible to the main attractions. We were right done the street from Bubba Gump Shrimp and the Gatlinburg Space Needle. The pool and sitting deck was worth the stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beckyprather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week. I picked the hotel because it was close to the strip downtown and close to the National Forest. Everyone is correct in saying it’s a 10-15 minute hike downhill to the strip. That’s great but when your hot and tired it’s a haul back up that hill. We drove down and parked. There are several parking areas right near the strip.

The hotel was ok. We had a room on the front with balcony looking at the street. There was a stairwell near our room. The problem was it only goes outside. So you have to walk back around to the front to get inside. The elevator was a huge wait that’s why we choose stairs. The only other stairs are at the back of the hotel but these do go inside the hotel. Your just waking back to the stairs and then waking back to the front. Get a room on back near the stream.

The breakfast was good. Nice options and changed daily so you had a variety staying multiple days. I appreciated that.

The front desk staff was nice but not your over the top nice like we have experienced at other Hampton hotels. Nothing was wrong just nothing special. They didn’t go out of their way to make your day.

Room was clean. Beds and pillows comfortable. Plenty of towels.

Pool is inside. Was a bummer because it was 93 when we were there and would have been nice to have an outdoor pool like some of the other hotels close by.

Overall it was a nice stay. But with all the options in Gatlinburg I don’t think we would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank kaycenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Nice new hotel convenient to downtown Gatlinburg attractions. Nice amenities, good breakfast and easy parking. My only complaint was the front desk upon check in. The two guys were having a conversation and it took a couple of minutes to attend to me. Also they did not provide usual info of how to access Internet or breakfast times but we figured that out easy enough.

Room Tip: Our room on 6th floor had a nice view of the mountains
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The rooms are big and super clean...glass shower door and plenty of towels, shampoos etc. We had do not disturb sign on our door basically the whole time because well paranoia mostly...and they left extra toiletries and towels at the door almost every day!
The hot tub was great and the outdoor firepits/chairs by the creek were awesome as well! The indoor pool was also nice and not crowded at all. It is still within walking distance to everything in downtown gatlinburg (even though it was hotter than heck when we were there). It is also just a stones throw away from the entrance to the great smoky mountain national park. The breakfast was also delicious and me being gluten free (non-celiac) found a few things even i could eat.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great location. 1/2 mike from Main Street with shops & restaurants. Very close to the Sugarlands visitor center & other entrance to the Smokies. Staff was very nice & friendly. Breakfast was enjoyable each day. Very new, clean & updated. Definetly would stay here again. Enjoy your stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the creek.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hugh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews