We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best rentals ever!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Heated Pool overlooking Spectacular Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Heated Pool overlooking Spectacular Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Private Heated Pool overlooking Spectacular Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ray V
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best rentals ever!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This property is much more than we expected. The location is about 10 minutes from all kinds of attractions and shopping. The views are the best you will ever see in the Smokies. Plenty of beds and a full bath in each bedroom along with lots of congregating space make it comfortable for everyone. We were a party of nine with two pre-schoolers. The setup of deck and pool make it very kid friendly and kid safe. The pool was perfectly maintained and just right for our group. The deck had all kinds of seating and was very spacious. We loved it and are planning on returning next year. We have already recommended this property to several of our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chatley
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Acted Like Kids Again!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A group of us ladies come to Pigeon Forge every year for a women’s conference. We have stayed at many different cabins, but this one by far was the best. There were a total of 8 of us and we had plenty of room. Love the fact that each bedroom has its own bathroom. One bedroom on the main floor and three up on the second floor. There was plenty of room for us all to sit and eat together and fix meals in the large kitchen. The porch was fantastic! Sitting on the rockers in the morning watching the sunrise and smoke roll in and out of the mountains was breathtaking. Our absolute favorite thing was the heated pool! It was so relaxing to get into it after a day of walking and shopping. The view from the pool was amazing. We had so much fun in the pool. We were laughing and playing around like we were kids again. We will defiantly come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danaviett...
Sterling Heights, Michigan
1 review
“Great view”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great view of the smokies. Pictures are exact. We loved it. They could trim the tops of some trees in the view line for even a better view. We would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass72...
1 review
“PM”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fantastic house in the smokey mountains. We had 2 families staying together. 4 adults and 5 kids ages 9 to 15. We had lots of room. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. All the pictures are exactly what you get. Great porch with a awesome view. The beds were super comfy. Definitely would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell...
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This cabin is 100% worth it for the price. Spacious with a huge balcony to view the mountains, as well as hot tub and pool. We had a great weekend and it was awesome having a cabin so close to the city, while also feeling secluded up on the hill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing