We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin, great time”

Review of INCREDIBLE!

Incredible!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Incredible!
Outdoor Theater at Incredible! Living Room at Incredible!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
29 reviews
Incredible!
Outdoor Theater at Incredible!
Living Room at Incredible!
Living Room at Incredible!
Living Room at Incredible!
Kitchen at Incredible!
Kitchen at Incredible!
Dining Area at Incredible!
Main Level Bedroom at Incredible!
Main Level Ensuite at Incredible!
Main Level Ensuite at Incredible!
Outdoor Fireplace at Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
Third Floor Bedroom at Incredible!
Bathroom at Incredible!
Incredible!
Loft at Incredible!
Third Floor Bedroom at Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
First Floor Living Room at Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
First Floor Bedroom at Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
First Floor Bedroom at Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
Incredible!
Back of Incredible!
Incredible!
Resort Pool at Incredible!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Isabel P
Clarksville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible not so Incredible”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at several cabins in the Pegion Forge area and this is the only one that didn't meet the expectations that were promised. We were excited to show movies movies on the 19 foot movie screen and disappointed when it didn't work. Maintenance came to fix it 3 times, the last time the maintenance man came he said it was fixed. He told us he would be back when it got dark to make sure it worked right and never returned. The DVD player on the main floor stopped working when playing a movie and would not eject the movie, again maintenance was called to get the DVD out, it scratched the DVD. The TV above the fireplace outside and the TV downstairs didn't work The audio visual did not live up to expectations, very disappointing. Fireplaces wouldn't work properly. The cabin was clean and stocked well. We will never rent from Patriot Getaways again.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space for our large group.
Liked least: The audio visual was not as advertised.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
It is very unusual that we receive a low rating on guests who stay in "Incredible". We have attempted to contact you to discuss the compensation that I have authorized.
Below is a copy of the email sent to you.

I apologize you were unable to use the theater until we got it repaired. The homeowner had just completed a lot of work prior to your stay, refinishing the wood floors, replacing all the mattresses, replacing all the sofas, adding a Golden Tee Golf arcade game, and other updates and improvements. Among those improvements were about $2000 worth of audio video additions including new whole house remotes and new receivers. They were installed by an audio video specialty company. However, as we found out during your stay, apparently the programming was not correct on the projector causing the image to be upside down. I am sure it was daylight when he installed it, and he failed to check the image. We do have maintenance people available on short notice, but they could not figure out how to reprogram the projector and we had to schedule the audio video company that installed the system to come back and fix the issue.
We recognize that the outdoor theater is a major feature of the cabin. I have authorized accounting to issue you a one nights refund of your stay. It will be credited back to the card that was used to make the reservation. I am putting in the authorization this morning and our accounting department will notify you when they process the credit. It may take several days to appear on your card.
We do appreciate your business. We have managed the Incredible! cabin since it was first built in 2007 and it normally only gets rave reviews. It is only because of an error in the cabin’s updating that the theater was not working properly. We hope the error will not keep you from staying again, and that you enjoyed the many other wonderful features of Incredible!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LEXINGTON
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
McDermott
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing