We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
1,358
527
166
52
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,358
527
166
52
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit river road hot tub the main drag within walking distance very nice hotel indoor pool parking garage great place to stay would definitely stay here again shower head national park king bed pigeon forge the smoky mountains hgi lobby
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is really great! It is clean, comfortable, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is close to all the attractions. We really enjoyed our stay here and will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank tdmcdowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for an anniversary trip this year. We have stayed at several hotels and cabins in the area over the years but on this trip wanted easy accessibility to town. The is great, within easy walking distance of all the restaurants bars shops and even the trailhead in the National Park! We never had to move our car if we were going to be around about town, which is a big bonus here for sure as parking is at a premium in town. I was able to walk in less than 5 minutes to the trailhead that leads to the sugarlands visitor center for a morning run each day. Overall very clean and nice hotel and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nashvilleclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My wife and I have been going to Gatlinburg for 5+ years and this is the only place we have stayed so far. We are happy with the proximity to everything and the amenities that are offered. You won’t be disappointed especially if you’re a Hilton honors members

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank caseyw831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel for more than 6 years and usually have a great experience. We are diamond members and very loyal to the Hilton brand. This trip something was off, we were greeted by a young guy at check-in that seemed to have no idea what customer service meant at a Hilton. Nothing in particular or rude, just not professional​ and uninformed. Then the same presentation of staff the next morning with a different one at the desk, just a little unkept. Then at breakfast the greeter, waitress and cook were not dressed the part, almost like they walked in off the street and just playing the part. This has not been our experience before but I ask that someone in management take these issues and correct them. These folks should be at the least in a certain level of attire and not be allowed to work the front desk as if they were checking you in to a college dorm room.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Pop Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

All of the Hilton Garden amenities situated within steps to downtown Gatlinburg and Smoky Mountain National Park. This is a go to place if you want to be able to leave your vehicle behind in safe and secure parking lot and explore the awesome mountain town that is Gatlinburg with it's numerous bars, restaurants and attractions. You can walk to just about anywhere that is considered the "main drag" of Gatlinburg from here or take advantage of the mass transit trolley system.They have balconies overlooking River Rd as well as the Cliff Branch Creek. They have complimentary breakfast for HHoners Gold members and above. They have a variety of room sizes to meet your needs. This modern, clean hotel will provide you with a level of comfort that exceeds the median level for this area! You have access to several restaurants literally a stones throw away. The Hilton Garden Inn of Gatlinburg is a great choice when it comes to lodging within Gatlinburg TN.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iraterestaurants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews