We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best corn dogs...”
Review of Fannie Farkle's

Fannie Farkle's
Ranked #21 of 195 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Description: Sausage smothered in onions & peppers, Foot long corndogs...
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level Contributor
233 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“The best corn dogs...”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Nothing beats a good corn dog and you get a foot long one here. Just try to walk past this place 3-4 tines without getting one.

Helpful?
2 Thank coachshane88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    105
    36
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Roebuck, South Carolina
Level Contributor
71 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good cheese steak and corndogs”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

The smell has we walk up and down the street smells so good we just had to try. My husband got the cheese steak he loved the grilled onions dont reall care for pepper bit they have they they just need more variety of cheese to go on the steak. The corndogs are so good. We will go back again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aprilsmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Corn dogs are GREAT!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

We found this gem about 5 years ago. Everyone we go to gatlinburg we HAVE to get a corndog!!!! Make sure you try it at least once!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Cdecker90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Virginia
1 review
“FRIENDLY AND AWESOME FOOD.”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

My husband and I visit Gatlinburg 3 times a year and we always have to stop at fannies! The food is delicious and the arcade girls are so patient. Ask for Sammie she is delightful!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LindaMaeG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson ga
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun! Fun!”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We love Fannie's they have the best corndogs! We love that the ticket value is 5 points unlike other arcades that only give you 1 or 2 points per ticket! You get more for your money there!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fannie Farkle's also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Fannie Farkle's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing