We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Gatlinburg Cabin Experience!”
Indoor heated swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor heated swimming pool
Relax by the pool!
View of Mt. LeConte from the deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Indoor heated swimming pool
Relax by the pool!
View of Mt. LeConte from the deck.
Entrance to Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace
Enjoy the view of Mt. LeConte
Relax in the hot tub while grilling a juicy steak
Enjoy the fully furnished kitchen
Relax in the family room!
Romantic heart shapped Jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BeBeAtlaw
Gadsden, Alabama
1 review
“Best Gatlinburg Cabin Experience!”
Reviewed 27 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This cabin was an awesome choice for a family with a small child. Having the pool on the lower level was such a luxury! Also, the cabin was spotless. It felt like we were the first people to ever stay there. View was wonderful as well. We hope to make a return visit soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Indoor pool
Liked least: pillows were a little flat
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAMBO5040
Jasper, TN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!”
Reviewed 18 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace 10/12 - 10/14 (daugher, grandson & myself). This cabin was wonderful! My 4 yr old grandson LOVED the indoor pool and the Teddy Bear decor. It's off the main drag - but not too far, so everything is convenient but you out enough to get peace and quiet and fantastic views. The outdoor hottub was great on the October cool nights. I've stayed in other cabins and this one is by far my favorite. The owners are absolutely great and make themselves available if you need anything.

After we checked out we stayed in Pigeon Forge for a couple of nights at the new Clarion. It's a nice hotel - but once you've stayed at the Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace - a hotel just can't measure up (nice hotel though). We were just spoiled! Next time I think we will just stay the whole time in the cabin.

Thank you Ted and Sandra for sharing your cabin with us. We enjoyed it sooooo much. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 21 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2010
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return visit.

Ted & Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
texas
Reviewed 11 February 2010 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 8 February 2010 for a stay in September 2007
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston/New Orleans
Reviewed 2 February 2010 for a stay in November 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 2 February 2010 for a stay in October 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Pool
Liked least: Bed
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2010
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoy your visits to Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace; and we do have a new mattress on the bed in the loft.. Looking forward to your return visit.

Ted & Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing