We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View of the Smokies”
other travellers have booked this property
The Best View in the Smokies!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Best View in the Smokies!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
The Best View in the Smokies!
Attention to detail
Always Updated
View from your balcony
New White Shaker Kitchen
Outstanding views
Great view is never far away
View from your balcony
View from your balcony
View from your balcony
\'Above Par Condo\' over looks the Bent Creek Golf Course
Deer Ridge Resort
On site playground for the kids
Unmatched Views
Indoor Pool and Hot Tub
Deer Ridge Sun Deck
Deer Ridge Lounge
We decorate for all major Holidays
Above Par at Christmas Time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Allison K
2 reviews
“Beautiful View of the Smokies”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jeff was very accomodating with the arrangements and I really enjoyed the specific directions on everything about the condo. It was a great trip with so much to do. The foliage on the trees were beautiful and the weather was perfect. 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks so much Allison and Scott, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come again! Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie H
Sarasota
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is really cute, there is everything you need to get started with your vacation. From salt and pepper to toiletries. Pleanty of towels, beds were very soft, like a cloud. What makes this unit is the view. Outstanding, morning and evening. We grilled out by the indoor pool at clubhouse and ate dinner On the deck with such a wonderful view. When I come back to the mountains, this is the only place I could stay. It is a must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thanks so much Carrie, happy guests is our goal. Please do stay again! Jeff and Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieAnn1...
Franklin, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful and Beautiful”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your hosts think of everything and have detailed instructions for arrival, your stay, and things to see and do while there. It is clean and the amenities in the condo are great. Be aware that this is almost a 20 minute drive outside of Gatlinburg, and probably 35 to 45 minutes from Pigeon Forge depending on traffic so plan for the driving time to get where you want to go. On the other hand, that makes this place quiet and scenic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you Julie, We try to make everything as stress free as possible. Do come again!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mufarehka...
Iowa City, Iowa
1 review
“Condo”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo is wonderful, the view of smoky mountains is great the place in top you can see smokies near you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
So happy you enjoyed your stay!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This place is so wonderful.”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I was so amazed that the owner, Jeffery provides a lot of valuable and detail info about this place and surrounding area. The condo is very clean and have a best view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks so much, we enjoy having great guests!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_kjray81
Tallapoosa, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The room was above expectation:
Clean. Felt safe. Family friendly. Quiet. The balcony view was outstanding.
A fully stocked kitchen & bathroom; even a clothes line in the shower.
Plenty of wood provided for the fireplace.
Attractive decorations throughout; extra cheer for the holiday.
The indoor pool was one of the highlights to me. The clubhouse was perfectly heated and exceptionally clean; with all necessities provided.
Plenty of attractions within a 5 minute drive.
The local grocery store was a pleasant experience.
I would highly recommend Above Par Condo Rental to everyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your comments. We hope you will stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gypsyadve...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back.”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful views, great amenities, and it was very clean. Our family consists of two small children. The details that Jeff and his wife incorporated into their home, shows how thoughtful they are. They had kid dvds, and even popcorn. The kitchen is above and beyond a typical condo. They have thought of everything! Even spices! I have OCD and even I was amazed. Thank you for welcoming us into your home, it was a wonderful getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay, sorry I was late responding. Do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing