We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Laurelwood Falls Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
115 reviews
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Laurelwood Falls Cabin
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Creekside View
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Back Deck & Hot Tub
Large 5x7 whirlpool tub next to the bed
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-View from Jacuzzi Tub
View of fireplace from king sized bed
Hot tub on deck next to waterfall
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-View From Hot Tub
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Entrance Signs
kitchen area in background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 115 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tmidkiff2...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay in the Laurelwood Falls Cabin. Gorgeous view, relaxing sound of the falls. Very clean and comfortable cabin to stay in. Very close to Gatlinburg- just make sure you turn right out of hollow Rd- left goes to Newport!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian H
Grovetown, Ga
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great get away”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time it was a great little cabin. Loved sitting in the hot tub listening to the water running. Very private.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurenkay...
1 review
“Very Peaceful!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This cabin was a great find! The hot tub was amazing and the inside was very clean! The bed was very comfy. I enjoyed this place very much and will be coming back! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Black...
Hermitage, TN
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A hidden paradise in Gatlinburg”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I almost hesitate writing a review as this cabin was so awesome I don't want to share it! It was a wet weekend with a lot of rain, but that just enhanced our stay. The instructions we received were very precise and if you take the time to read them you'll have no issues. There are no photos that anyone can take that will do this little gem justice. Such a cozy cabin in Cosby and the creek running next to the cabin was just unreal. The cabin had everything we needed to hunker down for the weekend. We needed some time to disconnect, unplug and regenerate. This cabin was exactly what we needed. It's been added to one of our favorite places to stay when visiting Gatlinburg. We will most certainly be back and we won't be waiting for 12 months either.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
656kimber...
Cut Off
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot rave enough about Laurelwood Falls cabin. It certainly isn't some luxurious resort, but that wasn't what we wanted anyway. We wanted a quiet, romantic cabin in the woods. What we got was much more. The creek flowing right at the foot of the deck is the most beautiful sight and sound. We spent our whole trip in the hot tub gazing at the creek or sitting in the Jacuzzi tub with the windows open to hear it. It was hard to leave. The cabin itself is nice enough. It has its own rustic charm. It's been a year since we stayed and I can still hear the creek rushing. I miss this place.

Date of stay: April 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Setting with everything you need!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The waterfall seals the deal! just sitting out at night listening to the water was all we needed. Loved it!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.