We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bent Creek Golf Village
Ranked #18 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

This is our second day here. Lovely unit--- very clean, well furnished--the staff is friendly and helpful. We are Diamond owners and I am very happy with this resort. It is well located outside the city-- out of the hustle and bustle of things. A trolley ride can be enjoyed ti take you sight- seeing.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Gerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bath cabin with fully equipped kitchen. Our stay was pleasant! The place was clean and neat when we first entered. Felt like home away from home. This location have both indoor and outdoor pool. We enjoyed both both. We didn't get to use our jacuzzi out the back deck but it was nice to have. Close enough drive to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

Room Tip: If you can, go for the cabin, quiet and fun!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank hvn_zville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My aunt, mom and I stayed at Bent Creek Golf Village for the first time this past week. The room superseded our expectation for the price paid. Kitchen area had mostly new appliances and very clean. Sleeper sofa was also new. The bedroom was a little small, but it was a B suite, so no complaints there. We had our own balcony, which was nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that there was no towel exchange, as we had to wash them ourselves. A little farther from eateries and shopping areas than I anticipated, however the seclusion of the area was to be desired. The room temp was hard to adjust; couldn't quite get it to stay on our desired setting. Also, we had no phone signal, for AT&T or T-Mobile, which sucked. Nevertheless, I definitely will be back to stay again in the near future.

Room Tip: If you're looking for a quiet area at least 5-10 miles from the Pigeon Forge area, then this wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Rooms clean but very small. Amenities cost only freebie the pool. No towel exchange because you wash/dry your own.

Pools acceptable!
Rooms not insulated for noise. Very disturbing.
Staff very polite and accessible!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Cathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We have stayed at Bent Creek for several years.Accessed the "back way" off 40.
Although 15 miles out of Gatlinburg an easy and non congestive drive to town or Pigeon Forge.
Great comfort and very clean and nice amenities as expected with this type of resort.
All Staff , grounds keepers are very friendly and helpful.
Easy reservations and check in and helpful concierge service before and during the stay.
Although we do not golf we had heard it is a very good course.

Room Tip: No elevators, but a few handicap levels available and nice cabins. Many rooms facing golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 361daver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay I would stay here again! There was only a few negative things. First- I prepaid this room through price line (75 a night) when I was checking in the guy tried to charge me 25 for a resort fee to use the internet. I refused and got annoyed and he said he would wave it. Second- not really negative but know this is about ten minute drive to Gatlinburg and 15 to pigeon forge. Didn't bother us that bad. Because the place is clean and nice. I will say though the pool isn't as big as it looks in pictures but it was clean and nice. Overall I think you would be happy staying here. We were. Some say there was time share people if there was they never spoke to me.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brandi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This is our second time staying at Bent Creek and we were very pleased AGAIN! We rented a cabin this time and loved the privacy and all that room! We also prefer not to have daily housekeeping, so this was good. Golfed twice (got a discount for going to their "no pressure" 20 minute presentation - well worth it). Used the pool and enjoyed an ice cream social. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful - directions, etc. The only problem was "GNATS" - thousands of them. Very hard to enjoy the golf and the pool with gnats flying up your nose and in your mouth. Inquired at the front desk and they said they had a new company to treat this problem but were not doing a good job. But otherwise, everything was very clean and quiet!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PackerJoJo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
9.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
10.2 mi away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
Courtyard Gatlinburg
#4 of 78 in Gatlinburg
392 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg Historic Nature Trail
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel
10.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown
9.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bent Creek Golf Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#13 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Price Range: £71 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing