We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Cabin”
Dream Catcher Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream Catcher Front View
Wood burning fireplace with local decor Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Dream Catcher Front View
Wood burning fireplace with local decor
Living room
Full size hot tub on back deck
Pool table in the loft overlooking the great room
King size white cedar log bed in the master bedroom
Twin size white cedar log bed in the loft
Fully equipped kitchen
Dinning area with ample seating
Laudry room with full size washer/dryer set.
Back view of Dream Catcher
Upstairs bathroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oklahoma
Tecumseh, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Cabin”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

First time to rent a cabin and will definitely be back! From the beginning till check out, it could have not be a better vacation. The cabin is in an excellent location, has beautiful view, clean, cozy, bed comfortable and hot tub was wonderful! Craig, thank you for the easy to follow directions and will be back next year! Thanks!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Hi Curt,

Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback. I am so happy that you enjoyed the cabin and your time in Gatlinburg. I hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. We would love to accommodate you again.

Sincerely,

Craig Walllace & Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ericka D
1 review
“Best place to stay in the Smokies!!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

First time going to this area and staying in the cabin was icing on the cake. Easy to get too, extremely clean, and the location is awesome! 10 min drive to gatlinburg,pigeon forge,and the arts and crafts community. The owner was great to talk with and sent links on things to do and places to eat. Gotta stay here if you plan on visiting Tennessee! You will not be disappointed I promise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Hi Ericka,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. I am certainly glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Dream Catcher. Please let me know when you're planning your next visit. We would love to accommodate you again.

Sincerely,

Craig Wallace & Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of the cabin to the main hub of the Smoeky Mountains.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for the kind words and positive feedback. I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at Dream Catcher. I certainly hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. We would love to accommodate you again. Sincerely, Craig Wallace and Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. I'm very glad that you and your family enjoyed your time in Gatlinburg. Definitely let me know the next time you plan to visit the area. We would love to accommodate you again.

Sincerely,

Craig Wallace & Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenleighb...
1 review
“Dream Catcher”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Dream Catcher! Very clean and comfy cabin. Great Location, Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Mountain vacation :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. I am very happy that you guys enjoyed your time at Dream Catcher. Please keep us in mind for future visits to Gatlinburg. We would love to accommodate you again. Sincerely, Craig Wallace and Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Won L
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Dream Catcher is a great place to stay. It is also in a great location.”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I would book this cabin again. It was a very pleasant experience working with the renter. This cabin is in a great location where grocery stores are close enough. Other cool locations are also very close enough and yet, it is secluded from chaos too. Great view in the deck while bathing in the jacuzzi.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Hi Won, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Dream Catcher and would love to accommodate you again. Let me know when you're planning your next visit to Gatlinburg. Sincerely, Craig Wallace and Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pabe40
Bristol, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Anniversary get away!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were very happy with the cabin. It was so pretty and clean! We loved the location because it was easy access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin was very easy to book over the phone and the staff were friendly and accomodating. We would defiantly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Hi Penny, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. I'm really glad that you enjoyed the cabin and your time in Gatlinburg. Please do keep us in mind for future visits to the area. We also have a rental right on the beach in Panama City Beach, Florida. If you ever decide to vacation down there, let me know and I will be happy to send you the information.

Thanks again,

Craig Wallace & Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing