We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Getting better each time!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master with King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master with King Bed
Corner balcony with view Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Master with King Bed
Corner balcony with view
Living Room
Living room with gas fireplace
Dining area
Kitchen
Master Bath with jacuzzi tub
Second bedroom with Queen Bed
Third bedroom with queen bed
Three bathrooms total
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeanie M
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Getting better each time!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had another chance to stay at another lovely condo in Gatlinburg, TN with Oak Leaf Lodging. Room 506 offered so many amenities. Three bedroom, 3 bath, kitchen, balcony with a grill, a fireplace, wifi, flat screen TV's in each room, and of course my favorite.... an indoor jacuzzi! So relaxing and fun to be back in Gatlinburg. The condo was impeccable and nicely decorated. We were able to see wonderful live entertainment at the Comedy Barn, visit the dancing water show at Margueritaville and eat at our favorite local restaurant - Mountain Lodge! Each stay - the owners have outdone themselves with hospitality and great sense of humor. We can't wait to go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
We are so grateful for your kind and encouraging words! We do try to get better with age, so its nice to hear that you see a difference as you come back! We love to have you stay with us and look forward to the next time!

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you! Condo #506 is one our our favorites, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on a future visit to Gatlinburg.

Blessings,
Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience in condo #506. Yes, the view is one of the best in the building! A wonderful place to start and end the day. Blessings to you and please come see us again!

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2013
Thank you so much! We're happy you enjoyed the condo AND that you had a chance to relax and re-charge! We appreciate that you took the time to share you experience here, and hope for the chance to serve you again.

Blessing,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hartford Ky
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write, we appreciate the feedback. The new owners of the condo have made a few updates, including 4 LED TVs and a Blu-ray player, and a new sleeper sofa, and they continue to be proactive with their condo. We will pass on your comments to them.

Thank you again.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OKINC
North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We are so going to rent this unit next time we're in Gatlinburg!”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

My family and I just rented this condo September 19-22, 2013. This condo was perfectly situated where we could see the night lights up and down the main drag of Gatlinburg, and beautiful views of the mountains during the day. Maryann was wonderful and made sure we were happy with our accommodations. The landscaping was beautiful! If you want a great location with beautiful scenery and a short walk to downtown, this is it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location ... condo decor
Liked least: Access to the wifi was somewhat complicated, but Maryann made it right!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2013
Yes, condo #506 is one of our nicest condos and Gatlinburg Chateau has a great location! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed it so much! We would be happy to see you again in the future.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
It was our pleasure to have you and your family at the Gatlinburg Chateau! We're so glad you enjoyed condo #506, especially the view! Hopefully, you will return for more fun in the Smokies, and we will see you again.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing