We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An Amazing place with so many extras” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tudor Inn Gatlinburg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tudor Inn Gatlinburg
Ranked #1 of 9 Gatlinburg B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Amazing place with so many extras”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is now ranked one of the top 3 B&B's I have stayed at. The owners know how to treat you with style with all the little extras. It was like they could read your mind with your wants. The breakfast was AMAZING and the room was very comfortable. Top Quality B&B with an easy walk to the fun... Taryn and Rick Evans

Room Tip: All the rooms are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TarynEvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    372
    30
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
60
278
8
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Our 3 night stay was wonderful. Our room was huge and oh so comfortable! Sue,LuAnn, and Chuck were the perfect hosts. Breakfast was beyond delicious and the warm inviting sunroom just added to the perfect setting. We had an early departure and were treated to a delicious goodie box for the road. Their attention to detail was incredible.

Room Tip: The queens room was very spacious.
See more room tips
Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MaryJo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Nothing but great things to say about our stay at Tudor Inn. Everything was perfect. The breakfast were the best meals we ate all week. The Inn is in a perfect location to anything you would like to do in Gatlinburg. When we go back to Gatlinburg we will not stay any place else. The Tudor Inn has to be the best keep secret in Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dajo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

We had a wonderful honeymoon here! Thank you so much for helping us every day and for working with us when the road over the mountain was closed. We look forward to coming back again! Snacks were great - wish we'd actually have gotten up in time to try breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kmcauthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in Queens room which was very spacious, comfortable, with excellent washroom facilities. Breakfasts were delicious, personally attended to by the hosts who were very helpful in all ways. Top Quality B&B within walking distance of the main street and close to the park entry and yet quiet and peaceful

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank parulmaniar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Thanks to the great time we had my wife and are now of the opinion that a B&B is the only way to go. Anyone traveling to Gatlinburg should really consider the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg. The people there are the friendliest people I have ever had taking care of me on a stay.

Room Tip: All seem to be nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ejhoope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

I never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before so I was really excited about Tudor Inn and it exceeded all of my expectations. The owner's are incredibly friendly and helpful. They had extensive information about the area and menus from several local restaurants. The place was immaculate and every morning a wonderful breakfast was made. You may be able to spend a bit less money at one of the hotels in the area but then you'd miss out on very lovely service.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tinaoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg
#10 of 78 in Gatlinburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
Courtyard Gatlinburg
#3 of 78 in Gatlinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#21 of 78 in Gatlinburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.4 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#28 of 78 in Gatlinburg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tudor Inn Gatlinburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tudor Inn Gatlinburg

Property: Tudor Inn Gatlinburg
Address: 135 W Holly Ridge Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3414
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tudor Inn Gatlinburg 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the newest Bed & Breakfast in town - just a 6 minute walk to the Convention Center or Parkway. Our house has been completely updated for the comfort of our guests. All of our sleeping rooms have en-suite baths, we use triple sheeting on our beds. Each room is large and has a separate sitting area. Our common areas include a large parlor, a 12 seat dining table, and a Sun Room for relaxation. Our breakfast is designed to WOW you. Snacks and beverages are available all day long. We host weddings, reunions, meetings, and single business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Tudor Inn Gatlinburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing