We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mgauldin
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Would not recommend”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This cabin is in a great location but needs cleaning and work. There was supposed to be a spare key to use according the instructions to which there was not so when we reported issues and the maintenance team came out they were not happy because we were out and they had to come back. The upstairs shower has no water pressure and the Hot Water in the entire cabin is good for one shower. When you have 4 adults 3 of them had to take cold showers even waiting an hour between. The upstairs toilet would not flush when we arrived and when the maintenance man came an repaired he got crap on the walls and floor and just left. The light over the table has dead bugs in all the globes, the ceiling fans are covered in dust, the blower on the fireplace was so noisy you could not hear the TV, and there was mold in the dishes in the cabinets. You would think for the kind of money you are paying that the cleanup crew would do a better job of checking out the cabin prior to the guest arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, AL, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caro, MI, United States
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EASTON, PA, United States
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clearwater, FL, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
woodstock, ga, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
We do not propvide any extra ammenties for the properties we manage that would be up to the owner for the property, such as a pancake maker. We have vendors and proffesional services on call during the entire time we are open and we all are here for the customer. All of the issues could have been fixed at the beginning of the stay if you would of called the office to let us know. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in one of our properties and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you and your family gives us a second chance in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Highland, IL, United States
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing