We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Location”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gatlinburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Greystone Lodge On the River
Ranked #7 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Evansville, IN
15
Reviewed 25 August 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,118)
There are newer reviews for Greystone Lodge On the River
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,112 - 1,118 of 1,118 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Middletown, OH
14
Reviewed 17 August 2004

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2004

3  Thank VickieRLexington_KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2004

  • Stayed: April 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank COBRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
26
Reviewed 20 July 2004

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2004

    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank TerryMyrtleBeachSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
lexington, kentukcy
127
Reviewed 8 September 2003

Greystone Lodge at the Aquarium in Gatlingburg, TN is a nice, clean hotel with rooms ranging from about $75 up. It is has a great location but lacks some of the ammenities one would expect at this price. It has only beds and two desk chairs in the room. No couch or love seat which the room could easily handle. The continental breakfast leaves alot to be desired as well. The maids were super nice and security was good. It only has a small television set (19") which was kind of a disappointment for such a large room. Not a bad experience but it would probably be worth shopping around Gatlingburg for a better deal.

27  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.8 mi away
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
Courtyard Gatlinburg
#2 of 78 in Gatlinburg
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown
0.1 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#29 of 78 in Gatlinburg
464 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg
#9 of 78 in Gatlinburg
1,274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Greystone Lodge On the River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greystone Lodge On the River

Address: 559 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3201 (Formerly Greystone Lodge at the Aquarium)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Gatlinburg
#9 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
Price Range: £33 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 257
Also Known As:
Greystone Lodge At The Aquarium Hotel Gatlinburg
Greystone Hotel Gatlinburg
Greystone Hotel At The Aquarium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing