We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wandashar...
Russellville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful cabin with a wonderful view. Close in to Gatlinburg and Ober Gatlinburg yet far enough out for peace and quiet. I loved watching the sun come up from the upper deck. Didn't meet the owners but through calls and text they were very nice and helpful. Hope to stay here again if i return to Tennessee. Oh and i was kinda worried the sky tram might bother me, but we could not even hear it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
someweeds
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible Experience!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful home with beautiful views! You will have to drive to Gatlinburg but it only takes a few minutes and you can park all day for around $8; well worth it to stay in this peaceful and serene mountain setting. The breezes were cool and comfortable (in Aug) and there is a good chance you will see some bear...up close! Lynn is amazing! She provides tons of information about the house and the surrounding area which we found very helpful. This was, by far, one of our favorite family vacations and we can't wait to get back to the Smoky Mountains and Grandview!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location and perfectly accommodating!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just enough distance to feel alone in the mountains but within a few miles of most attractions and activities! Lynn is very responsive and eager to ensure your stay is perfect! Her home is comply and nicely furnished. We highly recommend Grandview!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great week here. The cabin was lovely and spacious and had everything we needed including an amazing view. The sunrises and sunsets were wonderful to watch. Would very happily recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelljodo1
Birch Run, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A-MAZing!!!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had such a wonderful time. Location is great, views are spectacular, cabin was outstanding and Lynn was wonderful. I wouldn’t have changed a thing.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord,
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doudou133
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing vacation @ Gatlinburg”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We are having a wonderful time @ Grandview Innsbruck. The location is simply perfect near shopping area downtown of Gatlinburg but far enough to enjoy the Bears from the balcony. The quality of the cabin and the supply are very good and the view from the balcony make our stay fantastic. We clearly recommend this cabin for your stay @ Gatlinburg

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing