We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home sweet home”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Baskins Creek 106

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
639charis...
1 review
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have stayed in many of the units at this complex. This one made me feel like I was at home. I loved the comfortable feeling I got with this unit. The view was of the pool area, which was closed, but had a clear view of the Park Vista on the mountain. Unit was well stocked if you like to use the kitchen. Highly recommend this property!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Dear 639charissem,

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay at Baskins Creek 106. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and enjoyed your time with us. The highest compliment any rental can recieve is to be called your home away from home. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon on your next visit to your hometown in the Smokies.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora P
Pensacola, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a great place, only a short walk to Downtown , very clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the internet was out and when I called the Rep said it was due to the weather but found out later it was a Cable Provider problem . Still have not heard back from Wyndham if there going to comp me some points or discount on our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Close to Downtown
Liked least: Internet did not work
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Dear Nora P,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review of Baskins Creek Condos. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your condo, its comfort, and convenient location to downtown Gatlinburg. We can assure you the cable is working flawlessly now. It may have been weather related, as you mentioned. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Yours in hospitality,
Baskins Creek Condos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing