We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT CABIN FOR TWO!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with Gas fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with Gas fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
72 reviews
Living room with Gas fireplace
Relaxing Front Room
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Updated Kitchen
Pool anyone?
Convenient first floor bathroom
Upstairs bathroom
Master bedroom with Sauna
King size bed
Dry Sauna
Walk around porch
Covered porch
Great outdoor covered living area
Relaxing Covered Hot Tub
Visitor on the driveway
Cades Cove
Ober Gatlinburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT CABIN FOR TWO!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Truly can't say enough great things about this cabin. This was me and my boyfriend's first vacation together, along with my first time ever visiting the Smokey mountains. The cabin was beautiful, very clean, and looks even better than the pictures provided. The location was awesome even though there were cabins close by, it was still very private. Everything in the cabin is very modern and updated. We were able to enjoy the hot tub, but sadly didn't have time to try out the sauna. 10/10 experience for me. We are already talking about booking this cabin again for our next vacation. The only thing I would have to warn anyone about is to make sure your arrival to the cabin is during the daytime. If you've never driven in the mountains before (like me) it was quite scary doing so for the first time at night. Thank you so much for making our stay amazing! Couldn't have asked for better quality or a better price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Getaway Cabin and Great Place to Enjoy Life”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was the perfect place for our relaxing getaway. It was very clean and everything we could have asked for. The hot tub on the porch was great way to relax. The owners have decorated this cabin with all of the latest features anyone could expect, but really maintain the rustic charm. The cabin is situated on a dead end road, and offers privacy, but is very close to the attractions in town. We spent three days at the cabin and only went to town once. With the location of the cabin to Gatlinburg, we did not have to take the car into town. We were able to pay to park, and walk. No fighting traffic!! The driveway is steep, but we did not have any problems after the first time. We loved the cabin and did not want to leave on our last day. We will be booking this cabin on all of our future trips to Gatlinburg. Pictures do not do this cabin justice. Highly recommend staying here.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayna C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing getaway”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The cabin was the perfect place for our relaxing getaway. It was very clean and everything we could have asked for. The hot tub on the porch was a nice feature and great to relax in. The owners have guests books which were full of great advice and places to visit as told by previous guests. Highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffanie...
2 reviews
“Cozy little getaway”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This cabin is in the perfect location if you'd like a bit more privacy from neighbors. The sauna and hot tub are amazing and we played pool almost every day. If you don't want to stay in - it's just a short drive into town for plenty of fun attractions!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blaine Da...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay for a wonderful mountain experience but still close enough to enjoy downtown Gatlinburg. The cabin was very clean and well kept. Any questions we had the owners response was prompt. The driveway is a little tricky at first but posed no problem after a couple attempts. We would definitely recommend and encourage this spot to others. We plan on going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarolJone...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Was a wonderful place to get away.Driveway was a little tricky”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was a beautiful Cabin. Loved everything about it. Pictures doesn't do it justice...love having bathrooms

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing