We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a great time here.”
other travellers have booked this property
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Comfortable seating Game room with air hockey, fooseball, pool table, board games
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Comfortable seating
Game room with air hockey, fooseball, pool table, board games
Rustic Elegant furnishings
Open Great Room
Large upgraded kitchen
Dining
fooseball
Pool table
beautiful views
outdoor dining with a view
3 decks
King bed
View from bed
Large hot tub
decks with a view
View from cabin
Relaxing and Romantic
2nd Master Bedroom with a view
King Bed
Views
Outdoor dining with summer beauty
autumn view from deck
view from back deck
front of cabin with paved flat driveway on a peaceful road.
River less than 10 mins from cabin
View driving to cabin
Creek less than 5 mins from cabin
Cades Cove Scenic Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had a great time here.”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Really nice cabin in a nice location. Very quiet and private as there are no other homes very close by but still very close to the touristy parts of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We got a lot of use from the hot tub and the pool table. We would stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, family get away”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I LOVED our stay here. In fact we would like to specifically stay here again. The cabin was very clean and was situated very snug in the woods of a mountain. My family and I were able to enjoy wonderful views as well as games, movies and a hot tub on property. The cabin was also extremely close to shopping, food and attractions. We also saw baby black bears as we drove to our cabin. We could not have asked for a better place to escape daily life.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbi C
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Wish we could have stayed longer”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband, our two adult daughters and I spent a long weekend here and really enjoyed it. It had the appropriate "cabin-y" feel as well as plenty of deck space to enjoy the amazing view. Yes, the road leading to the cabin could be a little scary, but the feeling of being up in the trees made it totally worthwhile. We've already started talking about our next stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: the road--though I know it was necessary
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cattycaro...
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Secluded”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were looking for a quiet getaway and this cabin and its location met that! Very comfortable and great views from all three decks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: seclusion and quiet
Liked least: road up to cabin
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
922lynnew
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“absolutely awesome”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay at the Bearadise Cabin with exactly what we wanted. This large cabin was home for a week and did not disappoint. The master bedroom was wonderful. We enjoyed all that this cabin offered. The hot tub was wonderful after a day of hiking in the Smokies. I would not hesitate to recommend this property. We had a problem with the air conditioning, Dorothy responded immediately and it was fixed by 11 am the next day. I would love to return to the area, and this would certainly get my vote!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: the steep approach to property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric37365
Palmer, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What can I say about this cabin is location,location ,location .If you stay here you are within 10 min of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge .There is no driving 30 min up in the mountains to stay in a nice secluded cabin.The cabin has all the amenities that you will need to prepare meals and to kick back and relax.It has a very nice jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom and a hot tub on the balcony .We did have 1 or 2 problems but nothing major the only big problem we had is the pull out couch is not in very good condition but we purchased a blow up mattress to solve that problem .If you are looking for a nice cabin for a couples getaway or for a family of 4 or 6 this cabin will work nicely for you .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pull out couch ,place to store garbage
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. And enjoyed the great convenient location. We actually ordered a new sofa prior to your stay and were just waiting for the shipment. We did receive it and was placed in the cabin this morning, August 3rd, 2015. Unfortunately, we had a guest prior to your stay abuse the other pull out bed so we ordered a replacement right away but had to wait for the shipment. All future guest after Aug 3rd will have a new sofa bed experience. I apologize for your experience with the pull out bed but am glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of the cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VacaPDQ
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect for our family vacation”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved this cabin--it was perfect for our family with two kids (age 7 and 4). Great forest views up in the trees on a secluded road, but minutes from everything the Great Smoky Mountains have to offer. We hiked up Clingman's Dome, saw Laurel Falls and Grotto Falls and swam and fished in the Little River. Gatlinburg was right down the road, but so was the bypass, offering easy access to everything outdoors without having to fight any traffic. What a welcome get away from the summertime crowds to relax (especially in the outdoor hot tub watching the sunset). The kids loved the pool table and foosball table, which was great during the few June thunderstorms that came creeping over the mountains. The bedrooms downstairs were quiet and comfortable--for family trips, this place cannot be beat.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing