We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Accommodations in Gatlinburg”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Ranked #28 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Lewistown, PA
Level Contributor
158 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“OK Accommodations in Gatlinburg”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This motel is at Stop #3 in Gatlinburg, happily out of the center of the crush in the town.,. Bedrooms are huge; bathrooms are tiny. Parking may be a problem in mid-season. The breakfast arrangements are mediocre.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    167
    85
    37
    31
See reviews for
163
196
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
greensboro
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

We arrived on a Monday and the staff was very helpful. Was a good value for the room and sitting listening to the river run by was so peaceful. Friendly folks and an excellent attitude. Stay here, you'll be glad you did.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexington, ky, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014

good hotel ,good food , good room , good location . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . excellent

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We have stayed at Best Western Crossroads in Gatlinburg several times. Our stay has always been very enjoyable. We like the location because it is easy walking distance to downtown and their rates are very competitive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I noticed a maintenance man of the Hotel , stopped his vehicle , get out in the car park (in order to watch better) and following & watching my family. I waited for over 5 minutes , he did not move out and locked his eyes gazing to my family's female member with a stupid smile in his face. Then I went and asked him what and why he was watching my family? He was shocked first as I caught him red handed.
The following day he came when I was checking out in the car park , trying to be friendly. He said he is also from Salem Virginia? How on earth he knows where I am from? Because he learned it from the reception and may be more information was provided to this perverse man. Then he was so aggressive to ask me personal question and I stopped him , he ran away.
THIS IS A HOTEL YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE YOUR FAMILY WITH YOU.
I AM AN EXECUTIVE OF A LARGE MULTI-NATIONAL COMPANY AND I ALREADY STARTED A LAWSUIT AGAINST THIS MISERABLE PLACE. I WILL FIND THAT PERVERSE AND NAIL THIS HOTEL. PUBLIC SHOULD KNOW AND KEEP AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PerverseHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Gatlinburg hotels

Jonesborough, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The rooms are large and clean. The beds are very comfortable and pillows nice and fluffy. Staff at the front desk are friendly and attentive. This hotel is just a quick walk to the downtown area. Rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. There was some noise from the road during the night, but with the A/C unit on it easily drowned it out. If you are looking for a comfortable, affordable and convenient place to sleep, this hotel is it!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knnoxville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The room was nice. The breakfast wasn't what I expected. There was no meat on the menu. Only 3 types of cereal was offered. No coffee cup lids was provided. no hostess there to greet us as we came in. The bed was to hard.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Wanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
0.4 mi away
The Edgewater Hotel
The Edgewater Hotel
#17 of 78 in Gatlinburg
923 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crossroads Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossroads Inn and Suites

Property: Crossroads Inn and Suites
Address: 440 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3008 (Formerly Best Western)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crossroads Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ogle family invites you to enjoy your next family vacation in the Smokies with us where you will enjoy comfort, convenience and affordability in Gatlinburg lodging. You will be only one mile from the entrance to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park and our convenient parkway location is just a short walk away from the best attractions and restaurants in Gatlinburg. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Crossroads Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Gatlinburg
Best Western Crossroads Inn Gatlinburg
Best Western Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing