We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkview Inn(Gatlinburg)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
East Side(Gatlinburg)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Sleep Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
140
184
89
38
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
184
89
38
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatrium restaurantroom was cleantwo sinkswithin walking distancebiscuits and gravyfourth floorwould stay here againnice place to staypancake househot breakfastnice poolfree breakfastripley's aquariumbottom floortwo queen bedsthe main streetyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2010

We had a very romantic time. Great loaction we walked most everywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BernardAlabaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2009

I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews on here. I was pleasantly surprised though. The hotel was in a great location. The room was VERY large for a standard 2 bedroom unit. I liked the huge vanity that was separate from the shower/toilet. It was clean. The things I didn't like were the sheets and noise level. The sheets were stiff and scratchy. I am assuming the noise was the heat unit or pipes. Those two things were not enough to ruin the trip though. We had a great time as always in Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank algirlluvsmaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2009

This hotel was clean, but older and worn! The hotel is located near the Hard Rock Cafe in town and is not a far walk to most attractions, but it is in the beginning of the downtown area! We had a king room with fire place and got a great deal off easyclicktravel. I would not recommend spending more than $55 a night for this hotel as there are better options in town. But, for the price we paid about $52 a night it served its purpose! Rooms are not very sound proof though!

I saw no bugs in the rooms and the front desk was pleasant enough!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mws813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2009

Booked room with fireplace & jacuzzi for anniversary:fireplace turned off until winter(not told in advance) and jacuzzi jets didn't come on. Was previous smoking room and carpet hadn't been changed after it no longer was:still smelled of smoke. Huge cobwebs hanging from ceiling. Motel did have a good location.1st nite of 3 in different Best Westerns and this was the worst of the 3.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2009

Our first night in Gatlinburg we stayed at the Royal Townhouse. What a dump! The next night we stayed at the Best Western Crossroads. We used a travelcoupon for $55. We loved our room. Very large room, clean, nicely updated. Refrig., clean, no odors, microwave. No bugs, good lighting, nice pool, easy walk to strip. Limited view of mountains, but at least a partial view. Night staff who checked us in was sympathetic when I told him about out stay at the Royal Townhouse and tried to make our stay extra accomodating. The lady who checked us out the following morning was very nice and helpful with directions. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay and will recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews