We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Honeymoon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
86 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brody_hod...
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Honeymoon”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was the perfect place to spend a romantic honeymoon in the Gatlinburg area. The picture-perfect rustic-style cabin was furnished comfortably, and the outdoor hot tub was extremely relaxing in the chilly mountain evenings. The cabin's location was extremely convenient to reach Gatlinburg, Sevierville, and the area attractions like the Smoky Mountain State Park and Cades Cove.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location; Comfort; Amenities
Liked least: limited hot water
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jezziica...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Cabin”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just Got Back Home From Our Weekend at the Mountains Especially The Cabin It Was Wonderful Very Cozy Super Cleaned i really enjoyed staying at this place ...its super close to everything Downtown, Stores, Attractions ++++++

100% Recommended ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy S
Dayton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“When we arrived at the cabin, it took our breath away!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived at the cabin, it took our breath away! Much better than the pictures and the description on the website! Loved the amenities, the hot tub, the fireplace, and the bed was comfortable. Only a couple things... we had trouble getting the shower to drain properly, until we used the plunger on it. Also, there were not enough towels or toilet paper to last the 7 days we were there, so we bought some. It rained most days that we were there, but we didn't care, the cabin was so PEACEFUL and BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for sharing this cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Fireplace, hot tub, location, peacefullness
Liked least: Leaving the cabin :-(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A+++++”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are so grateful to the owners for keeping this cozy little cabin so clean and fresh smelling! We absolutely loves spending our first year anniversary her in Gatlinburg and even more in this little cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie K
Inverness, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was everything that was promised.”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was great just what we needed for the two of us. It was clean and in good repair. The only downside was the steep driveway because we were on motorcycles. The pavement was good but very steep. Next time we will ask.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip B
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Perfect cabin”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was perfect for a long weekend in the Smoky Mountains. The cabin is in great condition. It's cozy, but has everything you need, including a full kitchen and a Jacuzzi. Kitchen is stocked with microwave, coffeemaker, and toaster. The deck has a small table so you can enjoy a meal right among the trees. There is also a grill on the deck. The location is in a quiet community just off Hwy 321 a few minutes away from downtown Gatlinburg. WiFi works great, which is good because we couldn't get much cell phone signal in the cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting on back deck
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing