We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
86 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
randrews1...
Titus, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was just as described. We visited for my husbands birthday so he could have a restful and relaxing time & that's just what we got. The hot tub was perfect. We enjoyed the Netflix tv that was available for us & the bed slept great. The owner, Robert was a delight to rent from & we look forward to future stays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
97Randall
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was a nice, clean cabin which we really enjoyed.”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This cabin was really nice. Everything inside was clean and made us feel at home. We would definitely return. I believe others would enjoy this location as much as we did. The hot tub outside was a plus and very relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sierra P
1 review
“Pretty awesome but”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Me and my husband went here for honeymoon and we loved the cozy cabin and how pretty it was but I will say the bed is sooo hard we both felt like we got beat up and we were so tired the whole week because our quality of sleep was awful, if the bed and furniture was more comfy and also they didn't really give you a scrubby for the sink so we had to let dishes pile up the whole week since they only gave you two dishwasher packets we had to wash everything last minute. The Netflix is really slow I would recommend bringing movies. Even tho this seemed like a bad review we really did love the place it's very close to everything and it's such a cute cabin. Everything is clean and works well. If they got a new mattress I would book for next year right now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandee M...
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin is beautiful and has everything you need. Very clean, felt right at home. We really missed not having a table and chairs to eat at and play games, etc. The couch is due to be replaced.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George M...
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice cabin”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is just about 5 minutes away from downtown Gatlinburg. The hot tub was the highlight of our night after hiking through the Great Smoky Mountains and walking the strip downtown everyday, The fact that its just 2 minutes away from a nice grocery store saved us a lot of money. Highly recommend this cabin for 2 people looking for a romantic/peaceful get-a-way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I booked this for our honeymoon and loved it! It was very clean which is a huge importance to me. We will definitely be back! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy cabin rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing