We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Much needed vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
90 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deitz-Smi...
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Old but clean”
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is old cabin. But it is clean. Only complain is every night has noice like people throwing rock to the roof.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chawkins1...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Much needed vacation”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The cabin was amazing and very close to town. We loved the jacuzzi tub and the cabin was just what me and my wife wanted for our vacation. Very neat and clean inside and the bed was very large and comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V5017TCja...
Aylmer, Canada
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at this cozy n cute cabin nice location clean place and comfy bed. Immediate response from owner when contacted. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lj7758
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice cabin”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the cabin. It was clean like other reviews said.The cabins were close together and someone in another cabin partied till 4:30 in the morning.Take earplugs just in case.I think if they replaced the couch and chair in the living area it would be perfect.They were in bad shape.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam80252...
1 review
“Much needed”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Booked this cabin for my husband and I. It was great especially the hot tub. It rained the entire time we was there but that didn't matter. This was a much needed "vacation". Will book this again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matt m
1 review
“Nice little cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Cabin was clean, and the description is very accurate. The only downside is that there are two other cabins right next to it (Our neighbors were fighting all night). Still a very nice stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander790...
1 review
“Perfect cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This cabin was perfect for our get away to the mountains. It was located close to town, restaurants, grocery, etc. but far enough out that you felt like you were in the country. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will try to book again when we head that direction.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing