We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous view and gorgeous condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Views from the balcony, liivingroom and both bedroom of Gatlinburg, Mt LeConte and Ober Gatlingurg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from the balcony, liivingroom and both bedroom of Gatlinburg, Mt LeConte and Ober Gatlingurg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Views from the balcony, liivingroom and both bedroom of Gatlinburg, Mt LeConte and Ober Gatlingurg
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rose T
Monroe, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Gatlinburg vaca”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was nice. Defiantly can hear the neighbors though and the view is awesome. The view of downtown Gatlinburg is really great. The condo is really high up the mountain so it is not easy to just run out for something it kinda had to be planned.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ergoodc5
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Loved everything about it! Perfect amount of space for our family, & best time to be there! Amazing views, clean & updated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wezimonro...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed from Saturday -Tuesday, and we had a wonderful stay. The unit is on the ground level so there was some noises heard from the above unit, but that is to be expected. The master bedroom was large enough for us to put a portable crib up and still have room to move around. We would definitely recommend this rental for anyone wanting a quick getaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing