We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“its great”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #139 of 196 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“its great”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

it was busy. all the sudden everybody was gone. they have a excellent staff and they are respectful.sometimes the food doesn't. get out fast enough.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AmandaFreemon26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    29
    42
    27
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Funny cashier”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Our cashier was very funny and we got our food quickly considering it was so busy being on the main strip. The inside was also very clean.

Helpful?
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
157 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“We had to repeat our order 3 times.”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We had 3 different sandwiches and after my husband got finished telling her our order she said okay that is 3 # 13 and we had to repeat it again. Even the girls said oh my gosh did she just do that.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Enjoyyourlifetothefullest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really!?!?”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Went to get and egg McMuff before work, got to work and it had no ham on it... Fifteen minutes later my girlfriend went to get the same order for her self and hers didn't have an egg on it.... REALLY!?!? The cook needs to spend more time with the hash browns, less time smoking the hash... REALLY

Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really bad”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The staff was rude. They took the order and got it all wrong. They could not have cared less about the customer. I would not eat there again

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing