We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Dinning seats 6
Downstairs bathroom &  laundry.
Master Bedroom with on suite..
Master bath Click on picture for full view..
Patriot Room..
Third bedroom..
Upstairs guest bathroom..
Wrap around porch leads to BBQ and seating for 6-7 people,,in front of stream.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
barbara k
Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Renee and friends have given this house a wonderful homey and cozy decor. It was comfortable, well appointed, close to town and just a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the atmosphere and activities. Anything we wanted was there for our use. Thanks for making our vacation so much fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Aww..THANK YOU Barbara. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S
1 review
“American Patriot Haven”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My family recently stayed at American Patriot Haven while vacationing during Spring Break in Gatlinburg. This home is decorated beautifully and was perfect for our family of 4 adults (me,my husband and sons 22 and 25). Everyone had their own bedroom and it was wonderful to have that 3rd half bath downstairs. We have stayed in other rentals but I've never stayed in one with such nice furniture and accessories! The location is very convenient to town(located at light #6), and it was very easy to get out of town when traveling to other places. Our only disappointment was that it was too cold to sit on the front porch to enjoy the sounds from the creek in the front yard! We would not hesitate to to stay here on future visits to the beautiful Smoky Mountains!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Dear Stacy Family,
Welcome to our Patriot Family. THANK YOU SO much for the wonderful words. We are so happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to your return.
BLESSINGS,
Mark & Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUZANNE M
1 review
“Beautiful home, perfect for a family vacation”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband and I, and our daughter and family, 5 of us, stayed here for 5 days. It was wonderful, like a home away from home. Very clean and neat, beautifully furnished, leather sofas, loved the gas fireplace, laundry room, well equipped kitchen, 3 beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms, with everything we could possibly want. Comfortable beds, fully stocked with sheets, towels, etc, and everything we needed. Nice location, just a short ways from the busy downtown, easy access to the house, nice stream in the front and big driveway and carport. Very peaceful and comfortable, furnishings and decor made it very homey. Renee very helpful and nice to work with. We will not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you, Renee!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Suzanne,
We were so happy to have you and your family. Welcome to our Patriot Family. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
God Bless You
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW!”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have never rented a place this nice. All of the comforts of home. The house is very well kept, comfortable beds and furniture, fully equipped kitchen, close to the attractions and in a quiet and beautiful location. A creek in front of the house and a bear walking down the street. Renee is great to work with. A call from her about an hour after we arrived asking us about trip and if there was any thing we needed. We called her later in the week to find a place to have a minor car problem resolved. This was a memorable way to celebrate our 40th anniversary. Thank you Mark and Renee for opening up your home to us and other travelers.

Blessed By The Best,
Leonard

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Leonard,
Welcome to the Patriot Family. We were so happy to be a part of your special time. We look forward to you and your bride returning every year.
God Bless
Mark & Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tlcmish37...
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HOME”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have rented quite a few times and this was by far the BEST place we have stayed in. The owner Renee is amazing, the house was so clean and beautiful. Everything went above our expectations...we will surely be back here as often as possible...Love that we had bears for visitors, even if we did not see them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you so much and welcome to our Patriot Family. We look forward to you coming Home again soon..
God Bless y'all
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Beth, Thank you so much for your wonderful words. We hope to have you back again soon. Welcome to the Patriot Family..
God Bless
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David C
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay in American Patriot Haven. There was plenty of room for our family of 3 and our friends who came with us with 3 of them as well. We walked in to town and back a couple of times a day. It was lovely, but there was a lot of fire damagae along the road. NONE on the house! The house was a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you David for staying with us. You will be happy to know the city has started damage clean up on our road in addition to other clean up. As of August 6th, half of the area is almost finished. We look forward to your return. THANK YOU AGAIN..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing