We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather F
1 review
“Honeymoon Stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The place was wonderful. It is definitely stay again. The scenery was absolutely breathtaking. Thanks for letting us stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Heather,

Thank for staying with us at Bearly Naked and letting us be a part of your honeymoon. So great to hear you enjoyed your time here with us. We would love to have you back here with us again soon, perhaps when you celebrate your 1 year anniversary!

Best wishes to you and your family,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan R
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely secluded cabin”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great weekend getaway with our 2 children. The cabin was beautiful and secluded but not too far away from all the fun Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge activities! Thanks for providing such a clean and beautiful cabin, Anita!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Megan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to say some nice things about your stay with us in the Smokies. So great to hear you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back here with us again very soon!

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica N...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Totally worth it--Anita was beyond helpful! We went for our honeymoon and enjoyed every second! The views were super awesome as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Jessica,

So grateful to have had you hear with us for your honeymoon! I am so glad that you had a great time in the Smokies. We would love to host you every year for your anniversary! Best wishes to you and congratulations on your marriage.

Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JP A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin, perfectly located, outstanding stay!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The cabin was really perfect, loved the seclusion but also loved the very quick drive into downtown Gatlinburg. I don't think we could have asked for a better spot, thank you Anita for letting us stay at your cabin, we will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
JP,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bearly Naked. So great to hear you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you and hope to have you back here again soon!

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven M
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was fantastic and seclusive yet very close to all the great attractions to the area. We highly recommend a stay there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for visiting our Bearly Naked cabin. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon..

Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica S
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very blessed to stay in such a beautiful place. It had such a warm home like atmosphere and it provided a great family vacation that we won't forget. It was one of the most relaxing and fun vacations I've had yet. Thanks for the opportunity.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Jessica,
Thank you for visiting our Bearly Naked cabin. So glad that you were able to relax and enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon..

Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert m
1 review
“Cabin”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice place! Perfect hideout for a break from work. Really liked the hot tub on deck. Beautiful view of mountains in morning sunrise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Robert,

Thank you so much for visiting our Bearly Naked cabin. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and hope to see you again soon.
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing