We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and comfortable cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of One Fine Day

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gm2110
2 reviews
“Very clean and comfortable cabin!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very pleased with this cabin and how clean it was upon our arrival. The roads getting closer to the cabin are very narrow. The bathroom shower door was not working properly and we had trouble trying to use the ps4. The kids enjoyed the arcade games and theater. Hot tub was clean and new. Wish they had a gas grill but not a big deal. Overall we were pleased with everything. We enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Dear gm2110,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your stay with us at One Fine Day. Please accept our apologies that the shower door and PS4 had some difficulties. We will follow up with maintenance and make sure they are serviced and operating correctly. We hope that you will return in the near future so Wyndham Vacation Rentals can again be a part of you and your family having a great time in the area.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadia A
1 review
“Best experience”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect place to be in, close to downtown. Nice and clean.Wood work in the Cabin was beautiful, great entertainment with the video games, and a nice view of the Smokies mountains.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Sadia A,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at One Fine Day. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

We wanted to thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at One Fine Day. We’re honored to have shared the Smoky Mountain experience with you. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything about the place was great. Had 4 kids 4, 5 7 and 8 plus 3 adults. Awesome all around! Thank you

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

We wanted to thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay in One Fine Day. We’re honored to have shared the Smoky Mountain experience with you. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsimekk...
1 review
“Fourth of July trip”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great place to stay. My whole family enjoyed every moment of the stay. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Dear Marsimekkoe74,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing