We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Great Location”
Review of Belle Aire Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Belle Aire Motel
Ranked #68 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Reviewed 30 November 2005

I recently stayed at the Econo Lodge in Gatlinburg and would definately stay there again. Rooms are a good size, clean, and in a quiet location. The hotel is well situated off traffic lights #7, close to the entrance to the Smoky Mountains and opposite the Sky Lift. There is a pancake house nearby for breakfast (get there early, they get busy). The staff at the hotel were friendly and informative. Got a good rate booking direct with hotel via website. The only flaw... tiled bathroom floor was freezing to stand on! A bathroom floor mat would be a sensible addition to the rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Wendy268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 75 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Javier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paulo roberto t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.9 mi away
Rocky Waters Motor Inn
Rocky Waters Motor Inn
#47 of 78 in Gatlinburg
309 reviews
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains
0.8 mi away
Parkview Inn
Parkview Inn
#69 of 78 in Gatlinburg
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Days Inn Gatlinburg on the River
1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Aire Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Aire Motel

Address: 405 Historic Nature Trl, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3333 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Price Range: £21 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Belle Aire Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belle Aire Motel is situated on Historic Nature Trail just one block from Gatlinburg Convention Center and next door to the ever-popular Log Cabin Pancake House. Our limited "Easy Start" breakfast is a great way to start your day in the Park or on the streets of Gatlinburg! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Belle Aire Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing