We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really beautiful cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Playful Paws' windows bring the outdoors in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Playful Paws' windows bring the outdoors in
Large Log Cabin comfortable living room seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Playful Paws' windows bring the outdoors in
Large Log Cabin
comfortable living room seating
Plenty of natural light and nature views
Rustic Log Furniture
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Large Master Bedroom with fireplace
King size bed
Large back deck with swing
Private Hot tub
Large playroom
Large Air Hockey Table
Fooseball and Billiards Table
Queen size bed
TV in both bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cmschltz
Cordova, Tennessee
1 review
“Really beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely little cabin. Smelled a little like dogs, so be careful if you’re allergic. Also be super careful with the door. It locks behind you and if you’re like me and don’t remember the code you have to call your dad all panicked because the door shut behind you with a strong wind. Almost ruined my own honeymoon... Other then that the fireplaces were awesome and I wish the pool table was in a different spot. It’s hard to play when your husband is 6’3 and banging his head on the beams or you have to move the ball because you can’t make the shot because the wall is there. Would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise S
Rochelle, Illinois
2 reviews
“Rocky Mountain vacation”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The cabin was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and all the other amenities.The location was great. Close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg yet secluded and peaceful. We hiked in the mountains and then went into town and enjoyed some of the local restaurants. Overall a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
I am so glad your enjoyed your stay. This cabin is so beautiful. With the large surround windows, I always feel like I am staying in the most luxurious tree house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa P
Midland, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautifu!!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Cabin was gorgeous, plenty of room for family of 4! Loved the balcony off the back, easy to use heat/cooling....Beautiful views, however were fairly close to other cabins, could hear their noise and see power lines....Be prepared-roads going in/out were full of twists, turns, steep inclines/declines-just take your time! Overall a wonderful place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P
1 review
“Awesome Place For Family!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Took my family of five and we had a blast! Lots of stuff to do with the kids, neighborhood was awesome for morning walks. Lots of nice TV's to watch football and big comfy couches to lounge on. Great views out of all the windows and a nice hot tub out back. All this coupled with great rates make for an awesome experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your family vacation. I too love the large windows with the beautiful views.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Latyca T
1 review
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a beautiful cabin perfectly located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We enjoyed hiking, shopping, and just relaxing at the cabin. The owner provided a very detailed and informative welcome letter that aided us in finding things to do. We will definitely come to this cabin again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tw00nthem...
Summerville, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Charming cabin”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for our family vacation. It's a cozy little cabin, off the Parkway, in the Pigeon Forge area. It was just right for our family of four. We were thrown off by the spiral staircase as soon as we opened the door because there was no mention of it. There were no pictures of it either. Our children didn't mind the stairs, however my husband was unable to go up the stairs to use the game room equipment. The owner was easy to work with and answered questions about the cabin prior to booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing