We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greenbelt Marriott
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Residence Inn Greenbelt(Greenbelt)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(College Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
92
115
50
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
115
50
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungestarbucks inside the hotelnice hotelfitness centercollege parkfull service hotelgold memberbreakfast buffetdowntown dcfront desk staffstay there againhotel is locatedbusiness triproom ratehigh floorbed was very comfortablehotel shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The staff was wonderful during my stay! So attentive & when I had to move rooms due to a leak they were so apologetic. Convenient location and excellent concierge lounge! This is exactly why im a MarriottElite Gold member :) thanks, Marriott!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Awf1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Recently I was chaperoning a school music trip to Maryland and the group, 80 students and 10 chaperones, stayed at this hotel. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Whatever they could do to assist us was offered. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable. There was an area for the students to work out and a pool to swim in. That made our job extremely easy. Thanks again to all the staff..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I've stayed at this hotel three times over the last several years for conferences. It's clean, comfortable, and has a friendly and helpful staff. It provides shuttle service to the local Metro station which makes getting into DC very easy. It also has a dedicated computer in the lobby area for checking in for flights and printing boarding passes. There are in-house restaurants with reasonably priced and tasty food.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TBERTMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Wife and I stayed here because of its proximity to the Metro to get us to Washington for a race we were in. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful; we were greeted with a smile and nice conversation every time we were at the desk. Will definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed one night for a University of Maryland visit. We picked the hotel because it is an easy drive from Baltimore (BWI) airport and relatively close to U of MD. The hotel was very easy to find. The room and bathroom was very clean. But, the rooms and bathroom do show some age - like scratches on the front edge of the desk and on the frame on the bathroom mirror.

The staff was very nice and check in was easy. Breakfast in the concierge lounge was typical Marriott fare. The fresh fruit was very good.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews