We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dar Zitoune
Nearby Hotels
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tigmi(Oumnass)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Warda(Msemrir)
Priceline
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Malika(Ouirgane)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
42
7
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
7
3
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Made a prolonged afternoon stop here after a trip to Imlil from Marrakech.
My son was feeling unwell and was well looked after by the wonderful staff whilst the rest of us passed the afternoon in the gorgeous gardens with the magnificent view.
Highly recommended !

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank citybreakstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

A great place to stay to escape Marrakech for a few days. We stayed for two nights - we had a wonderful suite, with fantastic views out over the plains and the mountains. There are lots of outdoor things to do nearby, but we opted to just relax and go for a few walks.

Fantastic meals - the best we had in Morocco.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AKerr82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Beautiful, magnificent ... all of these adjectives can’t describe this place as quiet as beautiful ,nature without a human touch, it feels really far away from stress, a place to freshen up, lucky it was only by chance that I discovered this beautiful riad, I too loved it not only for the beauty of the place, but also for its warm and welcoming staff, and quality of service, was the first time and it would not be the last, if you want to spend a holiday especially exceptional try to go ...

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ikrame27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

Thanks so much Anouar for this fantastic stay with you and your team.

Everything was amazing (quad, buggy (180° ;-) and 4x4). My daughter did her first paraglide's jump and flight and will never forget if.

the food was so good and I'm dreaming about your "couscous" (too much kg after !!!)

The site is so nice and the view amazing.

Muriel from Lyon

Special thanks to Mohamed and Anouar.

I will come back

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Muriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

The tranquility and the mountains high make DAR ZITOUNE a little paradise.
The warm hospitality of ANOUAR and his staff with, hygienic space, super traditional chambers, 100% moroccan kitchen, the small swimming pool and the fantastic garden inside the house give a romantic view, it is the thing that makes the stay more enjoyable and gives you the passion to return to this magic place again.
Try it !!!! you'll not regret !!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimberly25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews