We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Restaurant Atlas
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Mirleft
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Hotel du Sud(Mirleft)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Ksar Massa(Agadir)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
13
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
13
5
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2012

I stayed about a week, comfortable place, clean etc. Rooms are good, but it was a little noisy for my taste, lots of banging from downstairs, voices echo, the singe rooms are best, in a quiet corridor away from the hustle bustle, the food is okay, but there are better value restaurants next door, good for a few nights, cozy but some of the staff could be a little cheerier, Alfie the dog is superb!

Room Tip: try one of the single rooms off the main area, for quiet, the shared shower is fine
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEW-LONDON-WRITERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

Hotel Atlas was a great hotel - it felt like a second home with amazing staff and the cook is just fantastic. Best Tajine Kefta we had in our three weeks in Morocco - strongly suggest you try it! The place is clean and has two great balconies, one overlooking the street on the second floor and a massive roof top patio. There is also free wifi.

A great place to stay for a great value with really warm and friendly staff and again, an amazing cook!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank svitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2010

The most relaxing place we stayed in Morocco. The pace is much slower there. You won’t get harassed and it is great fun watching people in the animated single road of the Souk and then the peace and then watching everyone going home at around d 10pm

We stayed in this excellent hotel – Hotel Atlas, which was maybe the nicest surprise of our trip. Admittedly we were trying to book a room at “Chez Alberthir” following the good review of the hotel and its managers by the Lonely Planet. A couple of groups of gliders had booked all the rooms and we were sent to the Atlas Hotel. The hotel took us by surprise. Although the rooms are very basic, the whole place is immaculate. The staff and manger work their socks off, cleaning, cooking, helping guests and all this superb service with a smile on their face!
Nothing was too much trouble for them and we reluctantly left as we wanted to stay for longer
It is so laid back that you easily chat with other guests. We met a group of 4 lovely Italian people and 2 lovely Dutch too.
There is a large roof terrace and a great balcony from which you watch the hustle and bustle of people.
I can only highly recommend Hotel Atlas.
The owner of the restaurant next door is also very friendly and I’m told his cuisine is equally excellent, sadly we didn’t have the time to eat there.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DLP_PENGUIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews