We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best customer service in Greensboro” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Ranked #31 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
savannah
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best customer service in Greensboro”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 4 days on business. Becky was super! We had a problem with our heat and web se couldn't fix it, promptly moved us to a different room. The staff was incredible, the room and hotel was clean, the breakfast was great!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sarcasdic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    59
    31
    7
    13
See reviews for
78
31
6
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shelby Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
260 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2011

Clean, comfortable room in a safe area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fine for a brief business stay.

It wasn't always quiet, but that was my fault. I need to remember to ask for a room away from ice machines or doors. This one seemed particularly busy.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from entrances, doors, or the ice machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Iliketrdls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2011

My truck broke down, so I was forced to find a motel on short notice and picked this one. I payed $79.00 (incl. tax) for a King Bed room. Everything from check-in to check-out was great. Nice looking motel and spacious room (pics w/review). The room was clean; TV was a flat screen with a lot of channels. Bed was extremely comfortable, and shower had good water pressure, which is important to me. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. They have a nice Continental Breakfast which includes waffles; hard-boiled eggs; cold cereal; oatmeal; yogurt; toast; bagels, etc. They also have an indoor pool and free high-speed Wi-Fi. They also have a computer for use in the lobby if you don't have your own. Parking is free. There is a McDonalds next door. I apologize for my pictures. I only had my cell phone camera. I hope this review and the pictures helped you decide.

Room Tip: I wasn't picky about a room with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UScardinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsend, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it has been great both times. The rooms are clean, the bed is great,all the staff are so nice and the breakfast selection is very good. My family loves the waffles. coffee is weak. i plan to stay here the next time i am in greensboro.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marcia01474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

We needed a hotel to stay at for one night after going to a concert up in Raleigh. This hotel was perfect! The room was spacious, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was also very quiet. The hotel was not very busy, though so I don't know what it would be like with lots of guests.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bron42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2011

I would like to start with the positives of this hotel...the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good (served until 9:30am), the wireless internet was free, well priced, and convenient enough to the purposes of our trip (which was a Prince concert).

The first impression of this hotel was that there were hardly any other occupants...which can be a good thing or a sign of something bad. For some reason the attendant at the front desk put us in a room next to someone else...and we were awakened the next morning by the sound of another gentleman talking very loudly in the room directly next to us. Why would you place tenants directly next to each other if you are nowhere near capacity.

Other "complaints" was that I had to wait 10 minutes to simply check in because the front desk attendant was taking a reservation over the phone, the water was not very hot at all, and the water pressure was very low.

The only reason I'm somewhat favorable to recommending this hotel is because of the price and free amenities offered...so feel free to contact me if you want further information...

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sdudley24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2010

Recently, my family hosted our 56th annual family reunion in this Quality Inn location. We were very pleased with the outstanding service we received. Also, our rooms were very clean and comfortable. We look forward to working with this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wbmstringsnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#32 of 76 in Greensboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Property: Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Address: 7067 Albert Pick Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409-9654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amenities include a fitness center and indoor swimming pool; a complimentary continental breakfast is served daily. Guestrooms at this Greensboro, North Carolina, hotel offer complimentary wireless Internet access and local phone calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greensboro Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airpark East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing