We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Best beds we've ever slept in in a hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Ranked #31 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best beds we've ever slept in in a hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

My husband and I stayed in this inn recently. We have stayed other times as well at this location. The staff is very friendly and the Manager - Vinay is so appreciate of his guests. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are absoleutely worth the very reasonable costs of this inn. They have pillow top mattreses that are by far the best beds we have ever slept in while traveling. Their beds will spoil you rotten! We have stayed in many hotels/motels/inns and this one beats them all by far. There is a modest but good breakfast complimentary. Also complimentary is the Wall Street Journal.

This Inn is in close proximity to many area restaurants.

It is great value for the money. We have always enjoyed our stays here.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very good. If they have extra pillows, they will bring them to you. They also have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RoanokeBorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    59
    31
    7
    13
See reviews for
77
31
6
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was VERY wonderfully kept! However, what made me sad about the hotel was there was hardly anyone staying there. It is a very large hotel and I think there may have been 5 to 10 families total staying there. The reason that made me sad is this is a great hotel, with a great, freindly, courtious staff. I'd really hate to see it go out of business. We had a terrific room that also allowed our four legged daughter to stay with us. Our stay took us in to the New Year and was wonderful! I do have family that lives in the Greensboro area. So, I do believe my family and I have found our hotel we will be staying at from now on when we visit! That's why I'm hoping they stay in business! It's very hard to find a hotel of this nature that also allows you to bring your pets. Kudos to everyone who's had anything to do with this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanaghrisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savannah
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 4 days on business. Becky was super! We had a problem with our heat and web se couldn't fix it, promptly moved us to a different room. The staff was incredible, the room and hotel was clean, the breakfast was great!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sarcasdic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
261 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2011

Clean, comfortable room in a safe area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fine for a brief business stay.

It wasn't always quiet, but that was my fault. I need to remember to ask for a room away from ice machines or doors. This one seemed particularly busy.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from entrances, doors, or the ice machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Iliketrdls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2011

My truck broke down, so I was forced to find a motel on short notice and picked this one. I payed $79.00 (incl. tax) for a King Bed room. Everything from check-in to check-out was great. Nice looking motel and spacious room (pics w/review). The room was clean; TV was a flat screen with a lot of channels. Bed was extremely comfortable, and shower had good water pressure, which is important to me. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. They have a nice Continental Breakfast which includes waffles; hard-boiled eggs; cold cereal; oatmeal; yogurt; toast; bagels, etc. They also have an indoor pool and free high-speed Wi-Fi. They also have a computer for use in the lobby if you don't have your own. Parking is free. There is a McDonalds next door. I apologize for my pictures. I only had my cell phone camera. I hope this review and the pictures helped you decide.

Room Tip: I wasn't picky about a room with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UScardinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsend, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it has been great both times. The rooms are clean, the bed is great,all the staff are so nice and the breakfast selection is very good. My family loves the waffles. coffee is weak. i plan to stay here the next time i am in greensboro.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marcia01474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

We needed a hotel to stay at for one night after going to a concert up in Raleigh. This hotel was perfect! The room was spacious, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was also very quiet. The hotel was not very busy, though so I don't know what it would be like with lots of guests.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bron42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#32 of 76 in Greensboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#30 of 76 in Greensboro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Property: Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Address: 7067 Albert Pick Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409-9654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amenities include a fitness center and indoor swimming pool; a complimentary continental breakfast is served daily. Guestrooms at this Greensboro, North Carolina, hotel offer complimentary wireless Internet access and local phone calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greensboro Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airpark East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing