We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pet friendly hotels !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro
Ranked #11 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We are so fortunate to have pet friendly hotels now that are very nice !!If you are a pet owner and you dont pick up your pets poop,shame on you for possibly ruining it for the rest of us !!!I stepped in a huge pile in the middle of the sidewalk at this hotel.Sure wish I had seen the pet owner let this happen and not pick it up !!would have been a moment for them to remember

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank mossycove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2013

Generally, I love La Quinta Inns, and for the most part, this was no exception. I love the quality of the rooms, including bedding, the fast WiFi, and the good shower. The only real problem I have with this hotel is the breakfast. The quality and selection of breakfast food is low in quality. If they offered more hot options like eggs, bacon, and sausage, I would have marked this review as excellent. I would prefer to pay for breakfast then eat the complimentary breakfast offered at La Quinta.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank csfrench83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

very good . The beds where very comfortable, The rooms were quiet, The breakfast was fresh , The area at breakfast was clean, The rating was 93.7%. The staff was polite and well dressed.We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The bed was good; but the arrangement was not good. Needs to be updated and easier to live in. The TV was placed to the side of the bed which was hard for my wife and I to lie in bed and watch TV. It needs to be at the foot of the bed which would be easier for both of us to rest and watch TV.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dewey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Thinking we could pull an all-nighter on the road, we came across this motel at 1 am when we could hardly hold our eyes open. Much to our relief they were pet friendly at the time (unsure if this has changed.). While the rooms were clean, I was most impressed with the immaculate and plush king bed that allowed a wife, husband, child, and two Jack Russell's sleep comfortably. It was also very affordable even on a Friday night in prime vacation season. Additionally there are a wealth of services in the area.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Travis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The La Quinta Inn in Greensboro is a large hotel. It was conveniently located near I-40, but far enough away that you didn't hear the highway noise. It's surrounded by shops and restaurants. The property was clean and very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Margaret611943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

This was the only hotel available on this very busy weekend , between A& T homecoming and the NCHSAA athletic association State cross country meet. I had stayed before on pleasure so I was elated for the availability to bring our students here, it was very clean fast check in and checkout process. Great location for dinner options.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro
Comfort Inn Greensboro
#18 of 77 in Greensboro
192 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro
4.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Greensboro
Hyatt Place Greensboro
#17 of 77 in Greensboro
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro

Address: 1201 Lanada Rd, Greensboro, NC 27407-2705
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
#9 Family Hotel in Greensboro
#10 Business Hotel in Greensboro
#12 Romantic Hotel in Greensboro
Price Range: £67 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Greensboro Hotel Greensboro
La Quinta Greensboro
Greensboro La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing