We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steak and cheese sandwich anywhere”

Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats
Ranked #17 of 946 Restaurants in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We go here at least once a month to get my steak and cheese sandwich fix. This is the place I judge other steak and cheese sandwiches by and none are ever as good. Staff is friendly and they have combo meals reasonably priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinaF, Owner at Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Ghassans has amazing food and great service... Definately my favorite place to eat!!!! The service was fast and the food was right.. I love that its in the middle of everything great spot for a great lunch

Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinaF, Owner at Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for being such a great customer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The food was great with friendly service. It's located on the side of town the city is trying to revamp. Will definetly go back!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marleigh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I can honesty say the food is amazing and fast service, My favorite thing to eat here is the single kabob platter & the chicken sub i would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elantramcmasters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing lunch the kabob platter, so tasty. We will come back again when we are in town for next world conference.

Thank Matguerite1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinaF, Owner at Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats also viewed

 

Been to Ghassan's Fresh Mediterranean Eats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing