We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Cleopatra's Restaurant - MOVED

Cleopatra's Restaurant
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Egyptian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Between W. Wendover and Green Valley
1 review
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Thank you Brittany for the friendly service. The food was fantastic! Went for lunch and the atmosphere was inviting and eclectic! Very enjoyable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

268 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    52
    16
    6
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burlington NC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memorable Father's Day”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We went for Father's day with my husband and kids. Every thing was extraordinary, memorable, original with near-perfect execution.
We shared 3 entrees: Shawerma, Fillet Mignon Kabab and Veggie Heaven plate. Each came with two sides. So we all had the chance to taste some of everything. All was perfect.
We did not leave without without trying some of their yummy yummy dessert... it's a memory of one and only one taste.
Mmmmm. Cleopatra's is indeed full of tastes..
The manager, a young second generation Egyptian, came and talked to us about how
it's an Egyptian cuisine
From the heart of the middle east..
We will be back for sure!
Highly recommend!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophie0717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OUTSTANDING! Alex, the server, did an excellent job, also. Food and service was GREAT!”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

OUTSTANDING! Alex, the server, did an excellent job, also. Food and service was GREAT! I had Tagine Bamya dinner (baked okra and beef stew) with sides of grilled veggies (fresh!) and the best stuffed grape leaves ever. YUM. We'll be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mashnoukable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro nc
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great service Alex thank you.
Oh, and delicious food. Love the fried eggplant. All reasonably priced. Would recommend giving it a try.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

I love this place and even though it's a 35 minute trip it's worth it. I ordered the Tour of Egypt which is no longer on the menu however the chef was happy to oblige. The food was tasty as always and my server, Alex, was very attentive.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Seth_A66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cleopatra's Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing