We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tanger Family Bicentennial Garden
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful and quiet

Great park, lovely views, beautiful surroundings. Take a nice stroll, get some updated family... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Alidia C
,
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Beautiful local park

This park is such a nice place to take a stroll or jog through if you're in the mood. Great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Livnthedream
,
Greensboro, North Carolina
Read all 215 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Greensboro
from US$635.00
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
157
46
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
46
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street bog garden gardens are beautiful flowering bushes bronze sculptures popular spot photo shoots picnic tables peaceful place to walk lovely park native plants friendly center plant life read a book nice stroll public park walk around
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Great place to walk around and take pictures. Beautiful gardens and mill on the property and very large

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Adrienne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We used to live near here and walked though it every day. We loved how the plantings were changed with the season -- always beautiful. I miss it very much!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for tranquility, this is the place to visit. The atmosphere is so peaceful and you are surrounded by beauty.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank BonnieRe52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is a beautiful, peaceful place to walk and encounter folks (if you want). I love the swing. The Bog Gardens are great too. I love the waterfall area. Very relaxing and fun to get to. Great with family, friends or even alone.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lindaV9799UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

This beautiful Garden is well used by the locals and dog owners alike. Friendly sculptures, beautiful flower beds. It is clearly a multi seasonal garden. The flowering Azelias and Rhoddies of Spring to the flowering annuals of Summer. I can hardly wait for the shift of color in to Autumn

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank avicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews