We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay at a great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport
Ranked #41 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Reviewed 4 April 2008

The hotel is very clean with large rooms. It is close to the airport. I was concerned because it was much more reasonably priced than other accomondations in Greensboro - but my concerns were unfounded. They do not serve breakfast - but there is an array of restaurants (including fast foods) surrounding the hotel. ALso, 1/2 block from the hotel is a all night gasoline station so you can fill your rental car before returning it.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank USALoveTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 186 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2007

stayed for 1 night in a business king on the 2nd floor, the bed was great sheet were soft , room very quite. the price was outstanding. coffee in the morning is the only perk. . if in the area will stay there again. nice job!!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Bluelion137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2007

Quiet, nice, great if you have a dog. Great for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2007

The room was ok. We had a King room and it was pretty clean. The thing is also it was VERY small. There was a dinky little table and one chair, which had to be moved to access that side of the bed. It did look like they tried to keep it up, and the matress and pillows were pretty good. There was even a little "wood grain" flooring in the bathroom, but all in all, it was the red roof and for under 50 bucks a night, it was basic, no-frills lodging. The double rooms looked to be bigger than the room we had, so be aware that we just had a regular King room. One more thing... with the TV they provide 3 HBO's but little else. As far as television goes there are 20 channels including the news networks, local channels, 2 ESPN's, the aforementioned HBO's and they do offer order in movie and game service.

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NCKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
6.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
3.9 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Greensboro - W. Wendover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro
Comfort Inn Greensboro
#17 of 77 in Greensboro
191 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#34 of 77 in Greensboro
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport

Address: 615 S Regional Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409-9400
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Price Range: £39 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently accessible from both I-40 and Highway 68, this Red Roof Inn is less than three miles from the Piedmont Triad Intl Airport. Furniture outlets, great restaurants and plenty of shopping are all located within minutes of this hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Greensboro Airport Hotel Greensboro
Red Roof Inn Greensboro
Greensboro Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing