We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and convenient”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #528 of 895 Restaurants in Greensboro
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quick and convenient”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Went here after arriving at the airport. Looking for something close that wouldn't take all night. Service was quick and food was good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    16
    7
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Three strikes, they're out!”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We were taken to a table that was not fully cleaned and had to be wiped down. Flatware was dirty with old food particles sticking to it. One of the entrees was cold, not to mention previously overcooked, and had to be sent back. Surprisingly, they brought a brand new one. Didn't deliver the quality or consistency of the chain.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Docsunshine2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seagrove, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I had really been wanting to go back to Chili's for a long time. Went there with family, the staff were really nice and attentive. Never had to ask for something to drink which really promotes their tip. I ordered the fajita trio, it was very bland but I ate it anyway. This will not stop me from going back there as everyone else at the table was really pleased with their choices. I would recommend this place to anyone. They also have the 2 for $20 deal which is not really that bad. I will try another item of choice the next time that I go here. All in all I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank randum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“OK place for a budget”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We have eaten here once, and would go back, but there are better alternatives available. Let's face it: Chili's is a chain, but a pretty good one.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, FL
Level 6 Contributor
472 reviews
299 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Open Late”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

This was like most Chili's with the same fanfare. The service was good and for the late hour our ACC swimming was over a very welcome site.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank JiamesB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing