We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, affordable price”
Review of Pastabilities

Pastabilities
Ranked #66 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bedford OH
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, affordable price”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Good basic pasta dinners at an affordable price. We happen to be there on live music night. Music was good, but too loud.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    33
    10
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food and great prices”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

I have been to Pastabilities a couple of times and have not been disappointed. The food is very good and their prices are even better. I've had the Italian Flag and the Big Easy - both were delicious. Fellow diners had the Spaghetti Squash Primavera and the Four Aces and were very pleased with their selections.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ckcederh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome food!”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Great food and atmosphere! The owner is always there and sees to our every need. Wonderful restaurant!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dukefantoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“pasta possibilities!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great restaurant! Might seem a little uppity/snooty but I go in there in all types of attire and they've never treated me any differently! I love that this is not a chain restaurant, and all the ingredients seem fresh. Unique atmosphere, not a ton of privacy but I mostly go there for the food and good wine selections!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meghanl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgih Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
76 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“LOVE Pastabilities”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I love Pastabilities food! The mezzaluna are huge crescent shaped fried mozzarella...although it only comes with 3 or 4 (but they are big). They have many different types of pasta dishes already on the menu but I love to create my own! So good! Highly recommend it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastabilities also viewed

 
Greensboro, NC
 

Been to Pastabilities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing