We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Airport(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
84
81
44
23
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
81
44
23
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernscontinental breakfastwould stay here againgreat rateother hotelsstaff was friendlynice hotelroom was cleanoutdoor poolhigh pointfront desk staffa great place to stayyogurtbwstopoverpillowssoap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. The shuttle operator was very friendly and we shared a lively conversation with him. The girl that checked us in was very friendly and courteous. We always try to stay with Best Western because the rooms are very clean and the breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 336-454-0333.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Casey Hunnicutt
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greensboro Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

This is the third time this year (2013) I have stayed at this hotel. It is very clean and staff are very helpful. Two times were for family deaths. I would like to see a berevement discount implmented.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Thank you for your stay with us. I look forward to you coming back next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

A family college graduation . This hotel is an excellent and convenient place to stay while visiting the Greensboro, NC area This location is next to the airport with an excellent choice of eating establishments near by. The price point was also very attractive. .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 123456topman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

This place is a dump. I did not feel safe, the a/c heater would not stop running (and boy was it loud). Had two visitors in bed while trying to go to sleep ( spiders). I heck in at 1215 am and left at $4:00 am to stay at the Fairfield Inn across the street!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Excellent value and service at a good price point. Appreciated the continental breakfast and 24 hour coffee in the lobby. Liked in room microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Beds were comfortable and good size. Room and hotel was QUITE! All staff was friendly and helpful. Clean environment. Loved the afternoon cookies!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 336-454-0333.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Casey Hunnicutt
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greensboro Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews