We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
387
265
153
68
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
265
153
68
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies front desk convention center nice hotel housekeeping staff breakfast buffet bed was very comfortable convenient location rooms were very clean checking in soccer tournament business trip indoor pool nice stay lobby interstate
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The staff was very polite and courteous. The room was nice and clean. It did have a slight smell but nothing worth complaining about. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot for some reason. Very uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank michaelpA1008EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Staff is vert friendly. Rooms are spacious. Cookies are delicious. I'm a bit spoiled with the Embassy Suites but DoubleTree was good. It's close to a lot of foodplaces and other attractions. I didn't care for the old school style tub-shower but wasn't bad.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 939jeremyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

The Double Tree Hilton is conveniently located near the Greebsoro Ampitheater and it has all the Hilton accommodations one needs. The rooms are clean and there is a bar and restaurant in the hotel. Free cookies upon arrival was a plus.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank JillCook223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The building is clearly an older property, but the rooms are clean and bathrooms are somewhat updated, except the showers. The service has been good on both of my visits. The sports bar has decent food and service is a-ok. As a Hilton Honors member, I normally stay here or at the Hampton Inn across the street depending on the prices at the time I am booking. However, one reason I do like to stay here is because it is nice to have a full service restaurant on the premises for those times when I don't feel like going out to find a restaurant. Also love the cookies!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank V7178RXjuliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Everything was great they just need to tellbthere valet guys to be more gentle and less attitude they are very rude but everything else was AMAZING and I will be back to support it clean in every section thank you

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank acastle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews