We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place to stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Greensboro

Super 8 Greensboro
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Super 8 Greensboro
Ranked #49 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

I found my stay to be a very good experience. I found the staff to be very friendly and the hotel not be far from NCA&T. The room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Check in and out was fast.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8greensboronc, General Manager at Super 8 Greensboro, responded to this review, 19 July 2013
On behalf of my Super Team here at Super 8 Greensboro we'd like to take a moment and thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write us a review. As a manager it is my job to ensure that my team provides excellent service to our guests and I'm glad to hear that you experienced exactly what I envisioned. Your feedback will help us to continue to make sure we keep this vision alive for our future guests. We hope to see you again soon, and as always have a Super Day.

Ap Patel
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    32
    32
    23
    10
See reviews for
34
30
16
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

We stayed here for our son's law school graduation because it was inexpensive and part of the Wyndham associated group. Very friendly front desk staff, very clean and comfortable room. Had everything we needed in a room. Big con- it was located in a terrible neighborhood. Thank goodness we had our dog with us for protection. We did not know the area beforehand.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8greensboronc, General Manager at Super 8 Greensboro, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a Guest Review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing a review and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 336-273-1983.


Sincerely,
Shai Patel and AP Patel
General Manager
Super 8 Greensboro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2013

Very pleased with your staff and clean room. A little loud with th highway, but there is not anything you can do about that. It was great to have the bus pick us up and drop us off.

Thank you, Bryan

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8greensboronc, General Manager at Super 8 Greensboro, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a Guest Review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing a review and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 336-273-1983.


Sincerely,
Shai Patel and AP Patel
General Manager
Super 8 Greensboro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
2.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Greensboro East
4.4 mi away
Battleground Inn
Battleground Inn
#50 of 76 in Greensboro
3.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Greensboro Near the Coliseum
6.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
#48 of 76 in Greensboro
3.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Greensboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Greensboro

Property: Super 8 Greensboro
Address: 204 Seneca Road, Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Greensboro 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located hotel off of I-40 & I-85. We provide all the amenities that the big hotels do without breaking your budget. Great Value ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Greensboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing