We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, friendly staff, delicious pizza”

Lotus Villa Guesthouse
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kep
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lotus Villa Guesthouse
Ranked #37 of 53 Kep B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 May 2013

7 of us stayed here during our stay in Kep, was our last stop off in Cambodia. The hotel was lovely, it was clean, modern and airy, really liked it. I think they'd just opened so there was still some building work going on, which was a little annoying but really couldn't be helped. We ordered a couple of pizzas there, made up fresh and baked in the wood oven which was outside. They were absolutely fantastic. The location is great, right on the beach with shops near by. I would love to revisit this hotel once it has been open a while as I think they have great potential. I wish them luck in the future, thank you for having us! I think fans on the ceiling would have helped us have a better night sleep, but we were still very comfortable with the standing ones.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura_chap25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Olivia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas de bruit si vs prenez les chambres premier et second niveau . Par contre des petits travaux si v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caroline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rusochico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank compro85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kep hotels
0 mi away
Veranda Natural Resort
0 mi away
Knai Bang Chatt
Knai Bang Chatt
#1 of 18 in Kep
583 reviews
0 mi away
Samanea Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Tara Lodge
Tara Lodge
#4 of 18 in Kep
163 reviews
0 mi away
Le Bout du Monde - Khmer Lodge
0 mi away
Le Flamboyant Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Villa Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Villa Guesthouse

Address: 33A Kep, Kep 07503, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Kep Province > Kep
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Kep
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing